Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West

Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West

Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2101 W New Haven Ave
Melbourne, FL 32904

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West in Melbourne

# 6 of 17 hotels in Melbourne
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mike from Tavares, FL
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a ground room with courtyard access to the pool area from our room. GREAT!
Couple
Christopher from Port Orange, FL
March 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
The centralized location
Breakfast included with additional cost and refused to serve us the 2nd morning arriving justa few minutes bbefore 10am. We were told the kitchen was closed. Didn't even offer coffee. Very unprofessional and staff was unphased. 1st time in 100's of Marri
Solo Traveler
Shawn from Oakdale, CA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
There's a small cafe in the lobby that serves Starbucks, pretty cool. Although we didn't eat there, they do serve decent looking food.
Had to go to the front desk twice during our 3 night stay to have our keys reset. That could have been my fault, they demagnetize quite easily.

I've stayed here before and will probably stay here again.

Solo Traveler
William from Jacksonville, FL
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
location and condition
public computers were way slow to respond
Couple
Gregory from Lutz, FL
December 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nice room
AC didn't work well, water leak through ceiling from above broom
Couple
Carla from Largo, FL
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Its so comfy and relaxing. The beds r perfect the set up is great in the lobby for the business center and lounge
Loved them
Couple
Marianne from Englewood, FL
December 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The modern decor was very attractive and the young ladies at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. I thought the bed was very comfortable, and I was glad that checkout wasn't until noon.
My husband was annoyed by the flashing light on the smoke detector directly over his side of the bed.There was no breakfast included, which was unclear to me until I asked at the restaurant, I guess this was because the room was such a good rate.
Solo Traveler
Sean from Hernando, FL
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The atmosphere was inviting and the employees were superb in their service. The facility was excellent, besides the little issue with my room key taking a couple of swipes to open the door.
I did not enjoy the road access. It was very irritating trying to bob and weave the traffic to just get onto the property.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vincent from Sarasota, FL
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Staff was courteous and accommodating.
The room had no heat. Spent the night in a cold room (temp went down to 48) with my wife and 2 young children. I understand we are in Florida but these things need to be checked. They sent a security guard to inspect the heating unit.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.