Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West

Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West

Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2101 W New Haven Ave
Melbourne, FL 32904

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West in Melbourne

# 6 of 17 hotels in Melbourne
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Carol from West Palm Beach, FL
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was amazing with great pillows and memory foam.
Cafe was a bit pricey.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Orlando, FL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great stay rooms very comfortable staff very friendly. No complaints at all. Will definitely stay again
everything was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff.
Couple
Susan from Orlando, FL
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is excllent - great room prices and fantastic location, very clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Coral Springs, FL
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Keys did not open exterior doors or laundry room
Couple
Joseph from Alexandria, VA
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
awesome staff
nothing really
Couple
Abdulkariem from Melbourne, FL
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
First of all, hotel reception was very professional and helpful. They found my reservation fast and welcomed me and my wife immediately. They gave us the room and explained each facility in the hotel. The room was spectacular with enormous space and a big
Couple
Mike from Tavares, FL
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a ground room with courtyard access to the pool area from our room. GREAT!
Couple
Christopher from Port Orange, FL
March 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
The centralized location
Breakfast included with additional cost and refused to serve us the 2nd morning arriving justa few minutes bbefore 10am. We were told the kitchen was closed. Didn't even offer coffee. Very unprofessional and staff was unphased. 1st time in 100's of Marri
Solo Traveler
Shawn from Oakdale, CA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
There's a small cafe in the lobby that serves Starbucks, pretty cool. Although we didn't eat there, they do serve decent looking food.
Had to go to the front desk twice during our 3 night stay to have our keys reset. That could have been my fault, they demagnetize quite easily.

I've stayed here before and will probably stay here again.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.