Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West

Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West

Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2101 W New Haven Ave
Melbourne, FL 32904

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West in Melbourne

# 5 of 16 hotels in Melbourne
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. Also the ac was very quiet and that is rare for most of the hotels I've stayed in.
No

Clean and comfortable.

Couple
Tom from Lakeland, FL
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was good; near many restaurants; easily found; restaurant and lobby was very nice! Friendly staff was most helpful.
Bed was hard; flashing "strobe light" on smoke detector was most annoying during the night while trying to sleep on a hard bed; carpet seemed old and not-so-clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Neptune, NJ
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean, spacioie, staff was excellent. We were travellong from New Jersey so we got there a little earlier and we were d to check in which was great. we drove all the way from nj. Thank you.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bodden Town, Cayman Islands
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff are very friendly and always had a smile for us.The hotel was clean and had a Starbucks in the lobby which my girls truly enjoyed. The hotel was central to everything we needed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Montpelier, IN
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Davie, FL
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Motel was nice and clean and in a good location with nearby restaurants for dinner and lunch and not too far from 95.
Motel had not continental breakfast or breakfast of any kind with the exception of a bristo to purchase items at inflated prices. There are no known restaurants nearby that serve breakfast. For this reason I would not return to this particular motel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, very friendly and helpful staff
no comment
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
August 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The most important. The bed was awesome. Front desk was awesome as well. I've stayed in many places in the Orlando area. This has been the best.
Nope. Great experience.

Great experience. Nice clean hotel with a great bed. I was amazed at the number of different stores and restaurants around.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Queens Village, NY
July 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The toilet bowl had old urine stains behind the seat. That was the ONLY flaw!!
Business Traveler
Carol from West Palm Beach, FL
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was amazing with great pillows and memory foam.
Cafe was a bit pricey.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Melbourne West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.