Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas

Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas

Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2150 Market Center Blvd
Dallas, TX 75207

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
November 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice, clean, spacious room. Friendly staff. Walking distance to Midieval Times. Cool little fire pit area was nice in the cold weather. Bistro available.
No free breakfast, but you could buy from the bistro.
Solo Traveler
John from San Francisco, CA
November 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff were amazing and accommodating! Hotel was central to everything. The gym, pool were nice. The room was very nice. They also have a free washer and dryer. I will definitely try and stay here again!
Couple
Vanessa from Pharr, TX
November 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Austin, TX
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff. nice clean room close to everything
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff were super friendly and helpful! Room was very comfortable and clean! I highly recommend this location!!!
No, everything was great!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
March 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
no microwave in room At these prices I expected everything.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaneohe, HI
July 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I usually stay at this hotel when I go to Dallas, Texas. It's very convenient for the room I request to enter/exit the hotel to the parking lot making it very easy. Great staff that is very responsive too.
Better television cable, they need to have the Dish Network or Direct TV for programming to get better channels to view.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was only about a ten minute drive to the convention center and downtown Dallas.
No mini fridge and no microwave. The elevator smelled like wet dog and the pillows smelled musky.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarepta, LA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The Location.
Was told the room had a queen size bed and a sofa bed. No sofa bed was there. Told there'd be a breakfast etc .. no breakfast.. no coffee.. Room didn't have a refrigerator or a microwave. Things I've had in much cheaper hotels. Very Dissappointed.
Business Traveler
Cynthia from Houston, TX
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The bedroom was very spacious with refrigerator. I like the bar & grill. Our food was good and we liked watching TV at our table.
No microwave.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Medical/Market Center Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.