Courtyard By Marriott Mcdonough

Courtyard By Marriott Mcdonough

Courtyard By Marriott Mcdonough Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
115 Mill Road
Mcdonough, GA 30253

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Mcdonough in Mcdonough

# 2 of 18 hotels in Mcdonough
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Mcdonough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Mcdonough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Mcdonough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, IN
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff very courteous and hotel was very clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mokena, IL
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The guy that checked us in refused to give us 2 beds.
Lionel from Jonesboro, GA
February 27, 2015
7.0
I am a regular at this hotel, we stay there often and usually i am very satisfied, usually very clean and accommodating.
This time however, I had to clean up the bathroom a little bit behind them, and the remote didn't work, that was a real problem because I like to lay in bed and watch TV Drifting to sleep. I called and got no action, for the price i think I should have.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, IN
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
comfortable bed, large walk-in shower
school group/team booked all the rooms with two beds
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood Ranch, FL
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and attractive looking. We arrived late and were tired and hungry. Especially liked that we could go downstairs and get a light snack and bring it up to our room to eat.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, AL
August 12, 2014
3.0
Only location - would not stay more than 2 days
Room too small for family of five needs to be updated. Also pool should not even be consider a pool too small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alachua, FL
June 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room is nice and clean.
Waiting for 5 minutes on the front desk clerk who was in the back office on the phone. Waiting 15 minutes for breakfast and we were the only two in the restaurant!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Friendly staff
Refridgerator was briken and had terrible smell inside- also rooms do not have HD television
Solo Traveler
Belinda from Soddy Daisy, TN
December 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
My stay at the hotel was awesome...customer service was a 10+... The room was clean...I recommend this hotel to my family and friends
I liked everything about the hotel
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Mcdonough
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Mcdonough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg