Courtyard By Marriott Mcdonough

Courtyard By Marriott Mcdonough in Mcdonough

Courtyard By Marriott Mcdonough

Courtyard By Marriott Mcdonough Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
115 Mill Road
Mcdonough, GA 30253

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Mcdonough in Mcdonough

# 1 of 19 hotels in Mcdonough
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Mcdonough
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Mcdonough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Mcdonough

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, AL
August 12, 2014
3.0
Only location - would not stay more than 2 days
Room too small for family of five needs to be updated. Also pool should not even be consider a pool too small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alachua, FL
June 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room is nice and clean.
Waiting for 5 minutes on the front desk clerk who was in the back office on the phone. Waiting 15 minutes for breakfast and we were the only two in the restaurant!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Friendly staff
Refridgerator was briken and had terrible smell inside- also rooms do not have HD television
Solo Traveler
Belinda from Soddy Daisy, TN
December 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
My stay at the hotel was awesome...customer service was a 10+... The room was clean...I recommend this hotel to my family and friends
I liked everything about the hotel
Couple
Robert from Lebanon, OH
December 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Common area and staff
No

Price was no cheaper going through Priceline and that was disappointing. One of the main reasons for me to use priceline is better pricing. May not use Priceline again because of it. I will just book directly with hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything!!
Nope. All was well.

Stayed here before & it's still a great hotel. In my opinion, of course.

Solo Traveler
Jewel from Atlanta, GA
August 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The free parking, mini fridge & interior design of the room. Very nice! In my opinion. Oh! And the shower! Très chic!
(Thinking) .......... Nope! Everything was just fine.

I didn't expect this hotel to be so nice for a 2.5 Star rating. I mean I was quite surprised. My 1st time there & I enjoyed myself. Will be returning in the near future.

Solo Traveler
Belinda from Winchester, KY
August 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer Service was awesome!

My room was just wonderful! I have nothing negative to say about the hotel, the hotel was very clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Synovia from Detroit, MI
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location and the layout and updated style of the hotel
The EMPLOYEE need to be VERY REMINDFUL THAT CUSTOMER SERVICE SHOULD ALL WAYS BE ON THE EMPLOYEES MIND TO SERVICE !!!! Informing customers on what is offered at the hotel and what is available in the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
August 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean and conveniently located off highway. Lots of amenities around it (Sam's Club, gas stations & restaurants).

Excellent facility. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Mcdonough
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Mcdonough
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg