Courtyard By Marriott Maumee

Courtyard By Marriott Maumee in Maumee

Courtyard By Marriott Maumee

Courtyard By Marriott Maumee Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
415 West Dussel Drive
Maumee, OH 43537

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Maumee in Maumee

# 8 of 18 hotels in Maumee
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Maumee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Maumee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, MI
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great front desk staff! Comfortable beds, clean updated room.
The only available double queen room was an end room..located next to room that has a generator that goes off once every hour...I would have given this Courtyard a 10 if they would have used some sound insulation...easy, cheap remedy to satisfy a customer
Family Traveling with Young Children
Derek from Southfield, MI
April 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
staff
walls are thin and rooms with adjoining doors result in every syllable from the next room to dominate over any chances of rest and / or relaxation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
March 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything
No

This hotel was very nice if you are looking for a 5 star hotel even though this is not a 5 star this facility will make you feel like it is I would like to say thank you to all staff and hotel managers i had a ball cant wait to visit again.

Couple
Terry from Rochester Hills, MI
February 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Provided quite, clean room.

Has pool on first level. We were on third floor and it was very quite.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kelley from Reynoldsburg, OH
January 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
First time staying here. Nice rooms,clean nice ammenities in the room ( mini fridge iron coffee pot)All staff very friendly and helpful. Liked the cafe atmosphere in the lobby. Food was good too! We will stay again !
Wish we would have stayed here before now !

First time staying here. Nice rooms,clean nice ammenities in the room ( mini fridge iron coffee pot)All staff very friendly and helpful. Liked the cafe atmosphere in the lobby. Food was good too! Didn't know there qwas a pool and gym on site as well. We will stay again !

Solo Traveler
Kevin from San Antonio, TX
January 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and staff.
Limited amount of channels on Cable TV that loaded slowly. Plunger in shower/tub did not work properly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Only 39 cable channels with 1/3 of them being news and sports. Also, many channels took 4-5 seconds to load/appear. The plunger in the shower/tub did not work properly and there was one day when there was no cold water and the hot water was scolding hot
Couple
Kay from Chagrin Falls, OH
September 12, 2012
Couple
10.0
We liked the comfort of the mattresses and pillows, and the fact that the room was set away from the hall.
The blow dryer was the loudest I've ever heard.
Senior Travelers
David from Amherst, OH
June 20, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
clean
did not like paying for breakfast should have continental breakfast at this price.

nice hotel ,clean

Couple
Tom from Pittsburgh, PA
June 5, 2012
Couple
9.0
The staff was very attentive and accomodating.
The toilet needed serious snaking (not due to us!) Took an hour.

We were very pleased with the staff and our room. We'd return.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Maumee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg