Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport in Manchester

Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
700 Huse Road
Manchester, NH 03103

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport in Manchester

# 9 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Brockton, MA
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff was horrible - not very helpful - worse place I stayed in years
Group Traveler
Bernadette from South Ryegate, VT
December 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The inviting decor of the common areas..
Staff was a little "cold" ...
Solo Traveler
Tindsley from Desoto, TX
December 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything was good except the non-free breakfast. staff is excellent the best ive encountered in town.
no free breakfast..
Solo Traveler
Adam from Waltham, MA
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price and ALL presentation
Not at all

I wish I could always get that amazing rate. I would live there if I could

Business Traveler
Zachary from Newport, VT
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel is very nice typical Courtyard, staff say they are renovating soon, not sure why, not an old property.No complaints. a nice stay
Good for everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown, VA
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing staff. We missed the daily warm chocolate chip cookies (4:30pm - 5:00 pm), and they made a special batch just for my kids. They were very attentive to our needs.
There was a hockey tournament on the weekend and they was very loud.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, VT
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kiln, MS
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Great hotel overall.
The only problem was getting a call at 3AM asking if I had requested a shuttle ride to the airport. I had not. It ruined my sleep.
Couple
Dianne from Cardigan, Canada
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was well laid out and the staff was very helpful.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Swampscott, MA
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel is central to shopping, great restaurants, Manchester Airport. Only a few hundred yards off the interstate.
The exercise room is quite small and the equipment entry level at best. It did the job done though.

Ask for a room with a refrigerator. Not all room scome with one.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg