Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
700 Huse Road
Manchester, NH 03103

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport in Manchester

# 9 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Paula from Greenwood Lake, NY
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like the atmosphere. People are pleasant. I have been back there a couple times now.
My room was next to a room under renovation. The noise woke me up.
Group Traveler
Michael from Antwerp, NY
August 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Comfortable bed,good nights sleep.Clean room.Friendly staff at every Courtyard we've ever stayed.Young man at the desk was as good a host as you could ever ask for.We are planning another trip to Boston and won't consider anywhere else to stay.
They should start breakfast earlier.We had to go to IHOP because we had to get back on the road.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gil from New Bedford, MA
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the hotel and definitly nicer on inside then outside.
Wish it had an outside pool
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meriden, CT
July 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
location
Would have thought that for the price and star level there would have been breakfast included.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnegat, NJ
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It is newly renovated and very pretty and clean. The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant.
The walls are a little thin.

Perfect location near the airport, but could not hear any airport noise. Great amenities in the surrounding areas and overall quiet location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Judy from Keene, NH
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My son loved the pool. The staff was great
Couple
Mark from Bangor, ME
June 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room with loveseat much better than a single chair. Internet was good. HBO. Overall pleasant experience
My bones hurt in the morning. I liked the bed, but oftentimes in motels/hotels the beds leave me hurting. I have a latex bed at home and sleep very comfortably. Just don't know about hotel beds./Also, way too many kids. Never used the pool and spa.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, MA
May 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great room. Very clean.
This hotel is currently under construction. The bar and common areas were closed. Otherwise this would have been a good stay for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abigail from Hyde Park, VT
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Large clean room, nice bathroom
We were on the first floor and it was not the quietest.
Solo Traveler
David from Chevy Chase, MD
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great even under renovations
Nothing
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.