Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
700 Huse Road
Manchester, NH 03103

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport in Manchester

# 10 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Barnegat, NJ
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It is newly renovated and very pretty and clean. The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant.
The walls are a little thin.

Perfect location near the airport, but could not hear any airport noise. Great amenities in the surrounding areas and overall quiet location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Judy from Keene, NH
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My son loved the pool. The staff was great
Couple
Mark from Bangor, ME
June 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room with loveseat much better than a single chair. Internet was good. HBO. Overall pleasant experience
My bones hurt in the morning. I liked the bed, but oftentimes in motels/hotels the beds leave me hurting. I have a latex bed at home and sleep very comfortably. Just don't know about hotel beds./Also, way too many kids. Never used the pool and spa.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, MA
May 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great room. Very clean.
This hotel is currently under construction. The bar and common areas were closed. Otherwise this would have been a good stay for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abigail from Hyde Park, VT
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Large clean room, nice bathroom
We were on the first floor and it was not the quietest.
Solo Traveler
David from Chevy Chase, MD
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great even under renovations
Nothing
Couple
Todd from Salisbury, MA
April 30, 2015
Couple
2.0
location
It was under construction, breakfast was free in Boston Marriott but expensive and costly
Couple
Kathryn from Lebanon, NH
April 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
We had a newly renovated room which was nice. The workers were all pleasant.
We only live 70 mins from where we stayed. We wanted a night out together and brought our suits to swim and use the hot tub (main reason we stayed). Couldn't because the pool and hot tub were closed as part of the renovation. we wouldn't have spent the $$
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Littleton, NH
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable.
The room seemed a little dated. It was clean, but the arrangement of furniture was strange.
Solo Traveler
Garry from Manchester, NH
February 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Maids went in my room while i was out at store. 3 hrs before checkout. Power went out. My key stopped working.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.