Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
700 Huse Road
Manchester, NH 03103

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport in Manchester

# 10 of 14 hotels in Manchester
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Todd from Salisbury, MA
April 30, 2015
Couple
2.0
location
It was under construction, breakfast was free in Boston Marriott but expensive and costly
Couple
Kathryn from Lebanon, NH
April 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
We had a newly renovated room which was nice. The workers were all pleasant.
We only live 70 mins from where we stayed. We wanted a night out together and brought our suits to swim and use the hot tub (main reason we stayed). Couldn't because the pool and hot tub were closed as part of the renovation. we wouldn't have spent the $$
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Littleton, NH
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable.
The room seemed a little dated. It was clean, but the arrangement of furniture was strange.
Solo Traveler
Garry from Manchester, NH
February 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Maids went in my room while i was out at store. 3 hrs before checkout. Power went out. My key stopped working.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from E Stroudsburg, PA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Friendly staff
Renovations underway to cluttered in entryway as well as sitting area no free breakfast bar closed many children running around. Pool was to crowded to enjoy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quebec, Canada
February 20, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitefield, ME
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was the best part, and the free coffee in the lobby.
We did not get a fridge in the room, hotel was very dirty, the lobby was under construction leaving it freezing cold by the pool.
Couple
Marissa from Manchester, NH
February 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was beautiful and clean!
The fact there was no complimentary breakfast of any sort! It was very noisy throughout the night cause of kids in the hotel, numerous calls to the front desk and "there was nothing they could do". The bed was not as comfortable as expected for the stars.
Business Traveler
Mark from Brockton, MA
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff was horrible - not very helpful - worse place I stayed in years
Group Traveler
Bernadette from South Ryegate, VT
December 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The inviting decor of the common areas..
Staff was a little "cold" ...
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Manchester-Boston Regional Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.