Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park in Manassas

Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10701 Battleview Parkway
Manassas, VA 20109

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park in Manassas

# 3 of 18 hotels in Manassas
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest, VA
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location was very nice; and I cannot describe how beautiful and modern the room was! So very comfortable - I was so pleased, especially given the price I had paid. I would definitely stay at this hotel again, even at a (slightly :)) higher price!
Couple
Dennis from Virginia Beach, VA
December 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Locationcomputer and print station
Small rooms no continental breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisburg, WV
November 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Staff is very accommodating to your needs room was very well kept and inviting
Kids running up and down the hallways until 10pm if you see buses in the parking lot rethink the stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toms River, NJ
November 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Trees brushing against window caused by wind; hallway was very cold and my wife caught a cold; no snack or drink machines by ice machines; no complimentary continental breakfast; no microwave or safe in room; etc.

Nothing more to say!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and cleanliness
Not really

Was selected for location. Will come back if we get a chance.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Micco, FL
October 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed was like heaven
I would like to have had a microwave. When coming in late in the evening and hungry it would have been nice to heat something up. Maybe Inclose it like the refrigerator is, so not to take away From the appearance of the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lady Lake, FL
October 19, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alexander from Cockeysville, MD
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean consistent reliable Courtyard
I am surprised Courtyard has not yet joined the free breakfast clique
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, VA
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The person checking me in remembered me from my last stay. This location is very convenient for work and I will definitely be back each time I am assigned to Manassas.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg