Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10701 Battleview Parkway
Manassas, VA 20109

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park in Manassas

# 3 of 18 hotels in Manassas
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrew from Vashon, WA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff. The Courtyards are often better than the full service Marriott's.
Parking. Can't drink beverages from outside..... Virginia Law? Price.
Business Traveler
James from Newport Beach, CA
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
your usuall quality mariott room, good working spaces for computer work, and a nice in room fridge,
no hot tub and the pool is open only from 5pm to 10pm weekedays, so no morning swim,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cen from Beijing, CA
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good room and service
Location is not good and few place for meal and shopping
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was quick and friendly. The rooms are apacious, the hotel is close to everything but tucked away for quiet and privacy!
There is no complimentary breakfast. When I checked in I was invited to join for breakfast between 6:30 and 9. I didn't realize that meant ordering from their restaurant. I didn't plan for that time in my morning either.
Pamela from Martinsburg, WV
July 11, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
June 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was good. Room size was good.
Housekeeping staff walked in on us.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewater, NJ
May 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
None that I didn't like.
None that I didn't like.
Business Traveler
Bruce from Boaz, AL
May 17, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I like the Courtyard lay out, room arrangement and the ease of entering the hotel. Ground floor room.
Spiders and others bugs in the room. Booking called for two queen beds, room had two standard size beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
April 30, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxhaw, NC
April 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Convenient to Washington DC and Maryland; Two comfortable queen beds; quiet and clean
Nothing
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.