Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10701 Battleview Parkway
Manassas, VA 20109

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park in Manassas

# 3 of 19 hotels in Manassas
Based on 274 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jamie from Knoxville, TN
July 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
GREAT LOCATION! Clean and convenient. Friendly staff and the restaurant had great food.
We didn't know all doors were going to be blocked by construction on our departure day. There was even construction at the front door. This could have been coordinated a little better. And, we could/should have been forewarned when we checked in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickerington, OH
March 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room size is good, balcony door, ample parking, free wifi in room, fridge in room, daily cleaning
Couple
Sabrina from Bristow, VA
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free breakfast was excellent. The room was very clean. The Staff was very helpful.
The carpet in the halls was frayed and warn. The elevator souinded as if it was drawing its last breath.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Culloden, WV
December 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
Easy check in.
The room had bad oder. It smelled like a cleaning agent. It was so bad that we had to get a candle to refresh the air. It was so late when we finally got to our room we didn't notfiy the front desk.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ionia, MI
December 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location was close to shopping, restaurants, etc.. But it was tucked away in a quiet location. It was very very quiet. It was close to the historic Manassas National Battlefield. The room was very big and clean. We enjoyed using the exercise room
Everything was great.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Ashburn, VA
October 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff! They went out of their way to make sure that my needs were met!
No
Business Traveler
Christopher from Manassas, VA
September 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything!
Business Traveler
William from Auburndale, FL
September 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The location, for my purposes. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Couple
Andrew from Vashon, WA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff. The Courtyards are often better than the full service Marriott's.
Parking. Can't drink beverages from outside..... Virginia Law? Price.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Manassas Battlefield Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.