Hotels in Middleton

Courtyard By Marriott Madison West/Middleton

Courtyard By Marriott Madison West/Middleton

Courtyard By Marriott Madison West/Middleton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2266 Deming Way
Middleton, WI 53562

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Madison West/Middleton in Middleton

# 1 of 6 hotels in Middleton
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Madison West/Middleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Madison West/Middleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Madison West/Middleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
James from Rochelle, IL
April 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Rooms were very nice. Clean, good furniture, nice bed, etc. On seoond thought, I didn't like the couch that much, but whatever.
Couch in our room (435)not that comfortable and no book in our room describing what to do in Madison (other hotels have them). Minor things really for us.

Wait staff were all really helpful and friendly.Pool and hot tub were nice, too. Enjoyed them both! Did not use workout room, but it looked appealing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Barrington Hills, IL
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean with a terrific pool!
Odd location.

Pleasant stay. Hotel is immaculately clean, friendly staff, and the splash pool was a huge hit with the kids. I'd go back just for the pool!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, WI
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan, MN
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, WI
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
the room was gorgeous, particularly the shower. Bed very comfortable and loved the decor.
I did not like the fact there was no breakfast or microwave in the room. Only one very slow elevator

liked the Starbucks, awesome staff

Group Traveler
Jeanne from Brown Deer, WI
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kurt from Wabeno, WI
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmwood, WI
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean and very accomodating: nice king size bed with extra pillows and nice shower. Nice set-up downstairs to relax and the staff was very friendly!
Not a thing!

Would stay there again when in the area and would highly reccommend to anyone!

Business Traveler
Douglas from Westport, CT
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was cheerful
There was a large group of families with grade school kids that made the lobby hectic at times, but in a good way. The kids were having a blast. The adults were buying their beer off-site, which pained me as I was dishing out real money at the "bar."

All very good I'd say. Down pillows are always a plus.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
February 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Madison West/Middleton
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Madison West/Middleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg