Courtyard By Marriott Madison East

Courtyard By Marriott Madison East in Madison

Courtyard By Marriott Madison East

Courtyard By Marriott Madison East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2502 Crossroads Drive
Madison, WI 53718

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Madison East in Madison

# 2 of 56 hotels in Madison
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Madison East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Madison East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Madison East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauconda, IL
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, WI
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms and staff were great. Room very clean, well laid out and plenty of outlets. The staff was also extremely polite and very helpful. They even were able to get us into our room before normal check-in time.
The fridge in the room was a little bit small and there was no microwave but the fridge did work great and I found out there was a microwave we could use in the lobby.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mosinee, WI
March 11, 2014
10.0
Very professional staff. Hotel exceeded our expectations. Very clean throughout.
We could not think of anything negative to say about our stay.
Eric from Rochester, MN
March 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
January 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were VERY happily surprised at everything about this hotel but one of the best things was the incredibly friendly staff! I was greeted cheerfully EACH time I encountered a staff member. The room was big, nice & clean w/a great view! Highly recommend!
We were there for 4 nights and the restaurant was only open like one night although 1 of those nights was New Year's Eve & the restaurant is more like a deli as it serves as a deli style breakfast area, light dinner fare in the evening & a bar at night.

Although this hotel is very close to the interstate, it's a little out of the way if you wish to explore Madison (and you should! ). However, the hotel does provide a shuttle to the airport and I believe any place else you wish to go. I needed a row downtown and because their shuttle wasn't running, they paid for a taxi up to about $30 or $40 & would've done the same for my ride back had I needed to use a taxi again-very impressive in my opinion! Although this hotel is a little off the beaten path, if you get a room facing the city, and you should DEFINITELY request this, the view is beautiful! Also the higher up the better but on a clear night you can see the Capitol. The bar has strange hours but they have a little market where you can buy beer & wine until 2 a.m. daily. The pool area is very nice as well. Super comfy beds! In closing I should add that I stay in a lot of hotels and it's been a long time since I've been this impressed with my overall experience. I would also go so far as to say this hotel is definitely in the top ten in Madison! My daughter loves this hotel as well. :) ...read more

Couple
Greg from Champaign, IL
January 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice and clean. Extremely accomodating staff.
Absolutely not.

We typically stay at 5 star hotels. This hotel was far above our expectations!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Glarus, WI
January 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
its a great place. clean. comfortable. nice atmosphere.
nope
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwardsville, IL
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice hotel. It was well worth it.
The weather outside was very cold and the bathroom in my room was very cold.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worth, IL
January 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
They were very accomidating and friendly.

we added a day and they let us stay in the same room which was an upgrade.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Madison East
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Madison East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg