Courtyard By Marriott Madison East

Courtyard By Marriott Madison East

Courtyard By Marriott Madison East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
2502 Crossroads Drive
Madison, WI 53718

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Madison East in Madison

# 4 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Madison East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Madison East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Madison East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Siren, WI
March 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
Easy access to the hotel. Staff was professional and friendly. Room was clean and nicely decorated. Would stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frederick from Buffalo Grove, IL
March 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, modern appearance. Friendly, helpful staff.
Cafe prices were quite high ($7.50 for a breakfast sandwich).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbay, WI
March 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room was very clean, and nicely decorated. The location of the hotel was great. Right across the highway were a lot of shopping and great places to eat. Workout room was a bit small but having a tv connected to each machine was a plus.
Our king room was very small. Also the bedÅ› were very hard.
Couple
Laura from Arlington Heights, IL
March 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was clean and new. Everyone we came in contact with was very pleasant.
Our bathroom florescent light was flashing the whole time. It would not stop. We didn't call since by the time someone would have come we left for the morning. Since there was only one mirror it was very difficult to get ready with the flashing light.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blair, NE
November 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The cleanliness and set up of the room.
N/A
Couple
Patrick from Manteno, IL
November 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was really friendly and the hotel was very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nunhia from Saint Paul, MN
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The swimming pool and dining area
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreview, MN
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It had a modern yet friendly atmosphere.
No
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
May 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I liked the room. It was clean and the bed was comfortable. The bedding was very nice. I liked the staff. They were extremely helpful and considerate. The entire hotel was beautiful and the location was very handy to the interstate. I recommend it.
Couple
Colleen from Redford, MI
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Overall appearance of lobby, restaurant style, rooms were very clean and set up well. Elevator service was quick and efficient.
Couldn't seem to regulate heat very well. Room got too hot.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Madison East
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Madison East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.