Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin

Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin

Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2130 South First Street
Lufkin, TX 75901

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin in Lufkin

# 1 of 10 hotels in Lufkin
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Well done at all levels.
Bistro prices were more than I was willing to pay especially with good eating establishments so nearby.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer service was excellent greeted me n welcomed me soon as I walked into the establishment.
The location and price as well as the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittany from Nederland, TX
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was gorgeous and had the best experience. First time to stay there and will def be back. They went above and beyond to make sure our stay was pleasant.
Had to leave!
Couple
Gary from Kerrville, TX
February 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Ample parking. Close to restaurants.
The room was dirty: hair in the sink & on bathroom floor. Bathroom floor was dirty. There were "dribble" spots around toilet base on floor.

I won't stay there again.

Couple
Jared from Lufkin, TX
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was clean and friendly staff.
Price since view was looking at trailer park.
Couple
Noreen from Wichita Falls, TX
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Indoor pool, cafe, open spaces in lobby for hanging out, lovely rooms, very comfortable for temperature control. Easy wifi access, friendly staff, beautiful facility.
Didn't realize there was NO free hot breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Benbrook, TX
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Claudia from Richland Hills, TX
December 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Amanda the front desk clerk. Was very helpful. She made sure that I had pillows that were not down filled. And she made it happen for me. Everyone at the hotel were very nice and helpful. And the room was nice and clean and comfortable.
The fridge in the room had no rack. So couldn't put anything in it.
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Plano, TX
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
they allowed early check in to allow me to get ready for a funeral at 1pm on Sunday.
Couple
Nancy from Savoy, TX
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean
Little hard to get off freeway if you don't know where you are going
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.