Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin

Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin in Lufkin

Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin

Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2130 South First Street
Lufkin, TX 75901

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin in Lufkin

# 1 of 9 hotels in Lufkin
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Donna from Fort Worth, TX
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff at the front desk when I checked in.
No, not really.

I thought everything was good, not a bad experience at all.

Senior Travelers
Darlene from Chandler, TX
July 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Liked just about everything! Staff was helpful and courteous,rooms were very nice and were kept clean.
It was a little confusing getting to shopping and restaurants and back again and temp in pool room was uncomfortable but these definitely were not big enough problems to keep us from going back. No highway noise.

We are seniors and met our children and grandchildren at the hotel. Everyone enjoyed their stay and slept comfortably.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
May 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendliness of staff and the appearance of the hotel inside
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Orange, TX
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the fact they had an inside pool for my boys to go swimming! The next time we go to Lufkin we will stay here again.
Couple
Donald from Iowa Park, TX
February 27, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Justin from Tyler, TX
February 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean room; liked the fact that my young daughter was given a coloring book and crayons..liked the Starbucks coffee in the Bistro
Yes..the clerk insisted that a $20 hold be put on my debit card for "incidentals". This hold stayed on my card for several days. I will not consent to this again!

I do wish there was some type of complimentary breakfast even if it was very limited.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Fort Worth, TX
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean and quiet
I was charged it seems like for the stay in addition to priceline and the hotel. Also there were two charges for $40 and one for $20 that are either holds ore charges from something I did not approve. I did have $53 in some vending in which was approved.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great bed; nice room; wonderful staff
The way the shower handle works.

I would stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Monica from Beaumont, CA
October 4, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Have no complains. The staff very helpful and very friendly. My room very nice, clean and the bed was also comfortable! Would stay again if I ever come back to Lufkin.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg