Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin

Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin in Lufkin

Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin

Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2130 South First Street
Lufkin, TX 75901

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin in Lufkin

# 1 of 9 hotels in Lufkin
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Claudia from Richland Hills, TX
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff
Construction. And having a wedding. A little crazy.

Just fine.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Hotel is the nicest in the are because there is no competition.
Front desk staff took 30 mins to check me in. They gave me a room which was missing some furniture then moved me to a room with a broken room door.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

It was nice and clean but didn't get the 3 STAR feeling I expected. It was a nice 2+ star.

Couple
Richard from Many, LA
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like the friendliness of the staff.
No free breakfast offered.

Great location. Easy access. Clean. Very Quiet. Comfortable. I'll go back.

Couple
Ashley from Sherman, TX
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very comfortable.
The view from my room.
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Plano, TX
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The food service! Slow and unsanitary...staff was very accommodating and quick to respond to my concerns.
Solo Traveler
John from Waxahachie, TX
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
My debit card was charged over $70.00 in bogus charges during my stay at this Courtyard. The charges will be refunded, I've been promised by management, but they will not have me as a repeat customer.
Solo Traveler
Donna from Fort Worth, TX
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff at the front desk when I checked in.
No, not really.

I thought everything was good, not a bad experience at all.

Senior Travelers
Darlene from Chandler, TX
July 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Liked just about everything! Staff was helpful and courteous,rooms were very nice and were kept clean.
It was a little confusing getting to shopping and restaurants and back again and temp in pool room was uncomfortable but these definitely were not big enough problems to keep us from going back. No highway noise.

We are seniors and met our children and grandchildren at the hotel. Everyone enjoyed their stay and slept comfortably.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lufkin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg