Courtyard By Marriott Louisville Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Louisville Downtown in Louisville

Courtyard By Marriott Louisville Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Louisville Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
100 South Second Street
Louisville, KY 40202

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Louisville Downtown in Louisville

See Most Popular hotels in Louisville
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Louisville Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Louisville Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Louisville Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shena from Muncie, IN
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laranda from Indian Trail, NC
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was an overall very nice hotel. There is nothing bad I can say about it. The staff were pleasant and the rooms were nice. I definitely enjoyed my stay.
n/a

This hotel is located right across from the KFC center. There was a bit of traffic and noise because this a busy strip but not so much that it interrupted my sleep. The parking was $6 day. I didn't know about that before making my accommodations but the price wasn't horrible. The rooms were nice and modern. There was a starbucks and local cafe on the lobby level. There was also internet and printing services for guest. This is a really nice hotel. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Cliff from Pueblo, CO
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
great central location in Louisville. The staff were all excellent and friendly. Very knowledgeable and eager to assist
I wish they had an airport shuttle service. Having to rent a car to park for 3 days was expensive.

the bartender Diane was fantastic, always friendly and fun to be around. I loved the starbucks in the hotel. Hotel is modern and very centralized to much of Louisville. I would certainly go back any time.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broadlands, VA
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff
Left coin change on coffee server in the ro when I went out and the cleaning staff removed it. Must have thought it was a tip.

Decent location

Bradley from Columbus, OH
May 27, 2014
9.0
Location
Parking garage not directly tied into hotel

Staff very friendly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galloway, OH
May 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel is within walking distance to the Louisville Slugger Museum, right across the street from the Yum Center and there are several restaurants in the area to choose from.
There was left over food and drinks from the guests before us that the cleaning services didn't catch, we were in a room with " a view" and a balcony that overlooked the parking lot across the street. The rooms are not quiet and you could hear everything.

This hotel was overall clean and close to restaurants and attractions. Our room facing the street was not quiet and the traffic outside was loud and annoying when you are trying to sleep at night. That would have to be my biggest complaint wa the traffic noise. Other than that it was a great hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
May 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Parking fee. The starbucks bar area...the attendant was rude and inattentive.

Good location. Walking and driving ditance to most attractions

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
front desk staff is at best , great customer service and hotel is in good location everything is close by just short walk
Couple
Ori from Israeli, Israel
March 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy and nice. Great location.
The bathroom wasn't as clean as we would expect. Hair was found in bathroom
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Louisville Downtown
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Louisville Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg