Courtyard By Marriott Louisville Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Louisville Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Louisville Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
100 South Second Street
Louisville, KY 40202

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Louisville Downtown in Louisville

See Most Popular hotels in Louisville
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Louisville Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Louisville Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Louisville Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Channahon, IL
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee in the Cafe/Lounge is exceptional! Very friendly, kind, funny and has a heart of gold!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
May 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Staff was at our door wanting to clean early and we called housekeeping after we left and never got a response.

We thought the room was very clean, quiet and nicely arranged.

Kari from Ofallon, MO
May 13, 2015
2.0
Location
Noise was incredibly loud, parking lot was full of non guest parking for yum stadium, curtesy of staff was terrible, Wrong room was given when I went to correct it I told them I booked two beds but received king the lady told me there is a pull out couch.
Couple
Michael from Urbana, IL
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was good. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room, although it seemed to be over priced, was nice.
I thought the price was rather high for the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location is excellent and staff is friendly
Bathroom was not as updated as the lobby or rest of room
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Owensboro, KY
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and friendly staff
Nothing
Couple
Janet from Fairfield, OH
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very attentive staff .Clean room .Quiet.Location
Bar closed until 5 pm.No late night food choices after concert
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean, close to several restaurants and downtown
Clerk at checkin wasn't friendly
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlinda, TN
March 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Great Location, staff was very nice.
Room was a little small I thought.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, OH
March 2, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean rooms, easy to park, great location, friendly staff
Nothing but it would've been nice to have a full service restaurant
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Louisville Downtown
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Louisville Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.