Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Woodland Hills

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Woodland Hills

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Woodland Hills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
21101 Ventura Boulevard
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Woodland Hills in Woodland Hills

# 5 of 9 hotels in Woodland Hills
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Woodland Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Woodland Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Colleen from Pacheco, CA
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marlin from San Francisco, CA
November 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and in a very good location
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Petaluma, CA
October 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cleanliness, modern decor, mini fridge in room, mini store downstairs, directly across from a liquor store and trader joes. Check out was easy, nice area, mall and highway access.
Check in took very long. No water, parking or breakfast included. If you want late night eats, you have to take an ubs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
August 12, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Did a great job converting the property from an old Holiday Inn to the Courtyard by Marriott.
Low ceilings, small elevators.

Probably best place to stay in Woodland Hills or in Warner Center.

Couple
Stephanie from Mission Viejo, CA
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is a nice go between for Ventura and Los Angeles adventures. There are also lots of restaurants around and a Trader Joe's next door.
Parking is $10, which is not bad but unexpected.

Overall had a good experience. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean and it is always good to have a mini fridge in the room.

Business Traveler
Hector from San Antonio, TX
December 17, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, staff was courteous, and location for my needs was execellent.
Some stations on the TV was not good quality.

Overall good to excellent.

Couple
Brian from Sacramento, CA
September 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
Clean, nice, and spacious.
They charged me for stuff I never got.
Business Traveler
Holly from Marion, OH
September 3, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
I still have the bed bug bites all over my body after staying here!!!!!! I have nothing good to say
Being bug food and I had to threw away all my stuff
Couple
Dennis from Sherman Oaks, CA
May 14, 2013
Couple
3.0
The hotel did not honor the reservation I made in Priceline.com on May 11 2013. The front desk said the card that priceline uses declined. They required me to make a new reservation using new card to book a room. This is unacceptable. I was billed twice.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Woodland Hills
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.