Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Woodland Hills

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Woodland Hills in Woodland Hills

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Woodland Hills

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Woodland Hills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
21101 Ventura Boulevard
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Woodland Hills in Woodland Hills

# 5 of 9 hotels in Woodland Hills
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Woodland Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Woodland Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephanie from Mission Viejo, CA
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is a nice go between for Ventura and Los Angeles adventures. There are also lots of restaurants around and a Trader Joe's next door.
Parking is $10, which is not bad but unexpected.

Overall had a good experience. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean and it is always good to have a mini fridge in the room.

Business Traveler
Hector from San Antonio, TX
December 17, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, staff was courteous, and location for my needs was execellent.
Some stations on the TV was not good quality.

Overall good to excellent.

Couple
Brian from Sacramento, CA
September 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
Clean, nice, and spacious.
They charged me for stuff I never got.
Business Traveler
Holly from Marion, OH
September 3, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
I still have the bed bug bites all over my body after staying here!!!!!! I have nothing good to say
Being bug food and I had to threw away all my stuff
Couple
Dennis from Sherman Oaks, CA
May 14, 2013
Couple
3.0
The hotel did not honor the reservation I made in Priceline.com on May 11 2013. The front desk said the card that priceline uses declined. They required me to make a new reservation using new card to book a room. This is unacceptable. I was billed twice.
Business Traveler
James from Canoga Park, CA
December 19, 2011
Business Traveler
5.0
.The front desk staff was very helpful.
This hotel, while adequate, is not at the caliber of the Hilton or Marriott which it is ranked with. Not even close.
Business Traveler
Ron from Dallas, TX
October 23, 2011
Business Traveler
6.0
Location was easy to find, beds are new and comfortable.
No desk, only one outlet on the wall under the table. Not user friendly for the biz traveler.

Not up to par with other hotels under this brand.

Solo Traveler
Eva from Santa Maria, CA
September 24, 2011
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was clean.
They would not give free continental breakfast for less than 10.00, because we got cheap price!!

Desk clerk was rude.

Couple
Janet from Sammamish, WA
June 3, 2011
Couple
8.0
Friendy staff, clean room and quiet

We would recommend it to anyone who does not need to stay close in to LA. It was perfect for us as it was clean, easy access to where we needed to be and the staff was great.

Couple
Chantal from Prairieville, LA
August 19, 2010
Couple
9.0
very clean, nice rooms
no complimentary breakfast, was not able to get a ride on Hotel van to a nearby place.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Woodland Hills
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg