Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
180 North Fair Oaks Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91103

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town in Pasadena

# 2 of 26 hotels in Pasadena
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Susana from Los Angeles, CA
July 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed and pool!
Prices : (
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
My room had a small balcony with a great pool view. It also had a big picture window which I love. I really liked being able to look outside. I hate the feeling of being cooped up in a room so this was great! It also had a really nice size comfie sofa.

Its close to everything! You can literally walk and get anything your heart desires. I walked to King Taco for lunch and to Sugar Fix for dessert. Ur right there in Old Town Pasadena so there's lots of dining, bars, shopping, movie theaters, ect.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel staff was so friendly and accomodating. I left some items at check out and when I called, they had the items waiting for me. Great location, right next to the shops. I love Pasadena. I would definitely stay here again.
The room was so far from the parking garage door. I loved that we could park on the same floor as our room but when we entered, we had to go down 3 long halls just to get to our room. Real annoying when you have a lot of bags and a child.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jose from Henderson, NV
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great customer service!
Didn't like that I had to pay for parking as a registered guest!
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Palm Desert, CA
June 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I was clean, staff were friends!
Business Traveler
Joseph from Elk Grove, CA
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice and friendly
All was ok
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buellton, CA
June 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff very friendly and efficient.
Couple
Thomas from El Cajon, CA
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was perfect. The staff was always checking if we needed anything when we were out. We were treated better then a 3 star hotel. We will book at the Marriott again if we can.
That we were not able to stay longer
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexico, Mexico
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the cleanliness and the parking lot very close to the rooms
The check in person was rude. She did not want to even consider changing the kinsize room for a double.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
My room didn't seem completely clean and ready for my occupancy...i.e. there were no hangers in the closet, no remote control, one of the windows was propped open, and seemed to have some random waste paper in the restroom area.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.