Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town in Pasadena

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
180 North Fair Oaks Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91103

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town in Pasadena

# 2 of 22 hotels in Pasadena
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
William from Indio, CA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Oaks, CA
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very clean and the beds were incredibly comfortable, with crisp linens. The room overlooked the inner courtyard which was inviting with a fire pit, sparkling pool and spa. What I liked best was having my expectations exceeded.
No.

It is walking distance to a fabulous breakfast place. It had covered parking that wasn't too expensive, and the cafe in the hotel served Starbucks coffee. My daughter forgot her toothbrush and got a new one free. Close to great shopping in Pasadena. We will be staying at this hotel from now on whenever we have to be in Pasadena/Glendale/Eagle Rock.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
August 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Staff wasn't very helpful. A bit rude...under staffed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the kindness and friendliness of the staff.
Can't think of anything.

The hotel was located in an interesting area easily accessible to shops, farmers market, church; all within walking distance.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erika from Fremont, CA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Swimming pool
You have to pay for parking. Hotel bed did not look clean to me and the air conditioning is very loud the whole night.
Business Traveler
Gabrielle from Tucson, AZ
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Fabulous updated rooms with all of the amenities you could need. Walking distance to shopping, Catholic church, restaurants, park. Very friendly and helpful staff. Convenient parking garage with entrance to your floor of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Jamaica Plain, MA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Comfortable bed, newly renovated room.
Unwilling to accomodate room switch to two beds instead of a king. Somewhat expensive on-site breakfast restaurant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location
The night shift manager was rude and disrespectful. Overpriced parking

I have stayed here in the past a few times. This has got to be the worst stay I have ever had! They made sure to put me in the WORST room the hotel had to offer. Right next to the elevator and a service exit door. When I have paid full price in the past I got a MUCH better room. I will be staying in Pasadena a few times every month for a few nights over the next 18 months and I do NOT plan to return to this hotel again ...read more

Couple
Frederick from Arcadia, CA
July 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location to event I went to.
that they charge me an addtional amount for parking that was a rip off.
Couple
Christina from Canoga Park, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location, and the cleanes

The bed was very comfortable, the room had everything in place and the staff was awesome.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg