Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town in Pasadena

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
180 North Fair Oaks Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91103

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town in Pasadena

# 2 of 24 hotels in Pasadena
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Velda from Santa Clara, CA
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was nice, clean, warm, fuzzy, and welcoming! Great food available in the public space downstairs. I had a slight problem with an incorrect bar tab charged to my room, but the staff person reversed the charges instantly.
I couldn't stay longer :)

This hotel is steps away from the main areas of interest. Leave your car in the garage and walk. Very lovely area!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
good walking distance to shop and restaurant, as well as highway
it does not has center air-condition. The room air conditioning unit is so noise that you can't sleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Ake City, UT
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location concierge(Calvin) and testy arrant. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Bathroom was a little small to accommodate 3
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Pasadena, CA
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
newly renovated, staff helpful, good location, free wifi
had to pay for parking

great location and easy to walk to Old Town Pasadena. Pool and hot tub were clean, room was newly renovated and felt clean and well kept.

Couple
Armando from Claremont, CA
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Indio, CA
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Oaks, CA
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very clean and the beds were incredibly comfortable, with crisp linens. The room overlooked the inner courtyard which was inviting with a fire pit, sparkling pool and spa. What I liked best was having my expectations exceeded.
No.

It is walking distance to a fabulous breakfast place. It had covered parking that wasn't too expensive, and the cafe in the hotel served Starbucks coffee. My daughter forgot her toothbrush and got a new one free. Close to great shopping in Pasadena. We will be staying at this hotel from now on whenever we have to be in Pasadena/Glendale/Eagle Rock.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
August 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Staff wasn't very helpful. A bit rude...under staffed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the kindness and friendliness of the staff.
Can't think of anything.

The hotel was located in an interesting area easily accessible to shops, farmers market, church; all within walking distance.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erika from Fremont, CA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Swimming pool
You have to pay for parking. Hotel bed did not look clean to me and the air conditioning is very loud the whole night.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg