Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Baldwin Park

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Baldwin Park

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Baldwin Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
14635 Baldwin Park Towne Center
Baldwin Park, CA 91706

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Baldwin Park in Baldwin Park

# 1 of 3 hotels in Baldwin Park
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Baldwin Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Baldwin Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Baldwin Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
April 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff at the counter was courteous and ample parking.
The room was dated. Only one plug near the beds for all our cell phones and iPads. The hotel was pricy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Check-in was a breeze. So fast. They had everything ready for us before we arrived. Love the location, so many restaurants nearby We enjoyed the pool and fitness room Cleaning service is fantastic.
The AC in the room was a little loud
Couple
Steven from Sunnyvale, CA
April 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean and cozy environment. I enjoyed my stay.
The hair dryer sounded like it was going to explode!
Couple
Jennifer from San Bernardino, CA
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
The size of bed and the stay was comfy felt like home.
N/a
Leesa from Glendora, CA
March 7, 2016
2.0
The Jacuzzi
The fact that they charge for breakfast and the rooms are very small for the price,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 9, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice and clean hotel. Good fitness center
It was seasonably cool in the area and they didn't turn the heat on in the public areas, such as lobby. In fact, I was going to eat at the Bistro in the lobby but was too chilly
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Iowa City, IA
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and amenities
No shuttle service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Beds were comfy
Did not offer free breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Room was clean and pool and hot tub were nice.
Housekeeping showed up at 8:00 AM, knocked once, and entered the room. Very unprofessional. We had trouble with the hot water. The water was luke warm at best and even cold at times. The problem was intermittent. I expected much more out of a Courtyard.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I LOVED THE SERVICE
The swimming pool
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Baldwin Park
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Baldwin Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.