Courtyard By Marriott Long Beach Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Long Beach Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Long Beach Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
500 East 1st Street
Long Beach, CA 90802

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Long Beach Downtown in Long Beach

# 6 of 63 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Long Beach Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Long Beach Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Long Beach Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tina from Imperial, CA
February 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel is solid - clean rooms, the staff are polite and helpful, and the restaurant is good. The area around the hotel is walkable (although a little scary after dark). It is exactly what I would expect from a Courtyard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alfonso from Broadview, IL
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the location,it is located next to the beach and plenty of shopping places
Solo Traveler
Robert from Sf, CA
November 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
restaurant water in lobby
CONSTRUCTUIN ON THE WEEKEND RUINED IT. FILTHY!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, CA
October 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
the restaurant on sight
not notified of construction going on when booked. The cable was very limited and when I called to complain about my channels they said they would send someone up they never did. The front desk clerk was rude and dry. They charge for parking.

I just think for what you pay all your channels should work and you should not get charged extra for parking. I asked if the parking structure was not part of the hotel and hotel employee rudely state it was part of the hotel but they charge. Does not make sense to me.

Couple
Bryan from Okmulgee, OK
September 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location, friendly staff
Room was outdated, ceiling in bathroom had holes in and was hanging down, not what I expected from a $--- a night room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
June 23, 2015
8.0
Staff was extremely friendly (especially. I think my daughter fell in love)lol. They were efficient and professional.
No.
Solo Traveler
Justin from Canyon Lake, CA
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff
Solo Traveler
Narvela from Dublin, CA
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect, right off the Promenade. the room was very clean, staff was very professional. I loved that even though we had to check out by noon, we were still able to rent bicycles for the entire day for free and park in their garage until 5
Solo Traveler
Elicia from Hemet, CA
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was so peaceful
There was a problem with the first 2 rooms I was given but the third was fine
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Long Beach Downtown
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Long Beach Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.