Courtyard By Marriott Livermore

Courtyard By Marriott Livermore

Courtyard By Marriott Livermore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2929 Constitution Drive
Livermore, CA 94551

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Livermore in Livermore

# 5 of 13 hotels in Livermore
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Livermore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Livermore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Livermore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Eastvale, CA
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
December 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
My room heater did not work, My t.v. remote did not work either. I was highly disappointed with the room and will not be booking another stay at this location again
Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Dayton, NV
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Liked how clean
Sofa bed did not have sheets or sheets in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location wasn't bad. The room was clean. The staff was great except for double charging me upon check-in for an incidentals deposit. Bar staff was awesome.
This room was as basic as basic gets. No amenities, not even a mini-fridge or hair dryer. We somehow ended up with 2 double beds instead of a King room. Not cool for a couple's quick getaway night. The TV was maybe 32 inches. Overpriced with no amenities.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Check in and out was a snap, and it was super close to where I needed to be for work!
Aimee from Livermore, CA
August 29, 2013
7.0
I like the friendliness and consideration of the staff, and the cleanliness of the room
I don't like that they charge me $12 for a all you can eat breakfast yet I was getting funny looks for wanting to take a plate up to my room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
July 24, 2013
Couple
4.0
It was available that day I needed it and it's location was good.
They re Breakfast costs too much.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 10, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. There was always an assortment of tea's, hot coffee, and iced water for thirsty guests. 24 hour pool and gym, washer/dryer, and any amenity a traveling guest would need!
No free continental breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Auburn, CA
May 21, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff were pleasant and courteous.
Stained towels, unattractive decor, overpriced continental breakfast, terribly uncomfortable bed.

Not up to par. Way too many negatives to out weight the positives. Pros: friendly staff Cons: uncomfortable bed, stained towels, unattractive decor, over priced breakfast, difficult to access wireless internet Bottom line: very disappointing experience

Solo Traveler
Bertha from Lodi, CA
April 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
very clean,great food, great location
no spanish channels

Its a great hotels

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Livermore
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Livermore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.