Courtyard By Marriott Livermore

Courtyard By Marriott Livermore in Livermore

Courtyard By Marriott Livermore

Courtyard By Marriott Livermore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2929 Constitution Drive
Livermore, CA 94551

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Livermore in Livermore

# 2 of 14 hotels in Livermore
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Livermore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Livermore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Livermore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Check in and out was a snap, and it was super close to where I needed to be for work!
Aimee from Livermore, CA
August 29, 2013
7.0
I like the friendliness and consideration of the staff, and the cleanliness of the room
I don't like that they charge me $12 for a all you can eat breakfast yet I was getting funny looks for wanting to take a plate up to my room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
July 24, 2013
Couple
4.0
It was available that day I needed it and it's location was good.
They re Breakfast costs too much.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 10, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. There was always an assortment of tea's, hot coffee, and iced water for thirsty guests. 24 hour pool and gym, washer/dryer, and any amenity a traveling guest would need!
No free continental breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Auburn, CA
May 21, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff were pleasant and courteous.
Stained towels, unattractive decor, overpriced continental breakfast, terribly uncomfortable bed.

Not up to par. Way too many negatives to out weight the positives. Pros: friendly staff Cons: uncomfortable bed, stained towels, unattractive decor, over priced breakfast, difficult to access wireless internet Bottom line: very disappointing experience

Solo Traveler
Bertha from Lodi, CA
April 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
very clean,great food, great location
no spanish channels

Its a great hotels

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, CA
February 14, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very nice.
Beds were very hard. No restaurants near hotel.
Couple
Doreene from Quincy, CA
December 21, 2011
Couple
10.0
Clean
and comfortable.
Breakfast was a little pricey.

Clean comfortable friendly place to stay.

Couple
Casey from Franklin, TN
December 1, 2011
Couple
9.0
Generous size room and bathroom, comfortable bed, and quiet.
Not much to look at in the room itself.

Overall, great place to stay if you are in the Livermore/Pleasant on area. The place is clean and quiet, and the rooms are a good size for two people with luggage.

Senior Travelers
Roy from Huntington Beach, CA
November 25, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
Good location, very clean.

We liked the location, it is also near a grocery store if you need something.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Livermore
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Livermore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg