Courtyard By Marriott Lincroft Red Bank

Courtyard By Marriott Lincroft Red Bank

Courtyard By Marriott Lincroft Red Bank Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
245 Half Mile Road
Red Bank, NJ 07701

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Lincroft Red Bank in Red Bank

# 2 of 4 hotels in Red Bank
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Lincroft Red Bank
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lincroft Red Bank
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Lincroft Red Bank

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
George from Rehoboth Beach, DE
March 16, 2015
Couple
4.0
the fire alarm sounding at 6AM and the entire hotel was standing in the street in our pj's while firemen checked out the building
Couple
Michelle from Cambridge, MA
February 9, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christopher from New York, NY
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
My third stay at this hotel for work related trips . Front desk helpful friendly and professional
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mililani, HI
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Staff was very friendly and professional from Manager to Maid.
Common areas a bit worn and dated.

None.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, PA
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
No free coffee available unless you made it yourself in the room. Only overpriced Starbucks was available downstairs.
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Lakewood, NJ
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Island City, NY
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good clean hotel.
The breakfast isn't as good as it used to be. The hotel breakfast bar to does not a great breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yaphank, NY
January 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to where I needed to be
Too expensive

No free breakfast

Group Traveler
Sheri from Bloomington, MN
August 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the cleanliness of the rooms as well as the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. They were amazing!
No.

The Courtyard by Marriott Lincroft in Red Bank, NJ was one of the best hotel experiences that I have had. The rooms were very clean, and the front desk staff was amazing. They were very friendly, and were there for anything that we needed. I would definitely stay here again, and recommend to a friend.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Lincroft Red Bank
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lincroft Red Bank
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.