Hotels in Red Bank

Courtyard By Marriott Lincroft Red Bank

Courtyard By Marriott Lincroft Red Bank

Courtyard By Marriott Lincroft Red Bank Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
245 Half Mile Road
Red Bank, NJ 07701

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Lincroft Red Bank in Red Bank

# 1 of 4 hotels in Red Bank
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Lincroft Red Bank
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lincroft Red Bank
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Lincroft Red Bank

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good clean hotel.
The breakfast isn't as good as it used to be. The hotel breakfast bar to does not a great breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yaphank, NY
January 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to where I needed to be
Too expensive

No free breakfast

Group Traveler
Sheri from Bloomington, MN
August 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the cleanliness of the rooms as well as the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. They were amazing!
No.

The Courtyard by Marriott Lincroft in Red Bank, NJ was one of the best hotel experiences that I have had. The rooms were very clean, and the front desk staff was amazing. They were very friendly, and were there for anything that we needed. I would definitely stay here again, and recommend to a friend.

Group Traveler
Nayamka from Staten Island, NY
July 8, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is extremely well kept. The rooms are beautifully designed and very clean. I loved the pool and outdoor sunbathing.

Overall, this is a really good hotel. A great place to stay if you are visiting the Jersey Shore area. My only misgiving is the commute on busy weekends between the hotel and the beaches. Even though we were a short distance from the hotel, because of the traffic, it took longer to get back and forth.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, RI
October 9, 2012
Couple
8.0
Indoor pool, fitness center, nice lobby and
great café.
Rooms are small.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Staten Island, NY
September 27, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
There was a used wash cloth left hanging over the shower rod which I did not find until I went to take a shower later that night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allen from Ellington, CT
April 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

The staff would not give us an upgrade room. The bathroom was extremely small.

Couple
Tiffany from Brooklyn, NY
April 12, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean, room was a good size.
No complimentary breakfast.
Couple
Joe from Bedford, OH
March 29, 2012
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly.The room was comfortable.
I thought they should leave the coffee out all the time. Got the wrong order from my breakfast meal.

Very nice hotel. Enjoyed my stay. Grateful to the staff for all of their help with finding my destinations.

Couple
Joe from Brooklyn, NY
November 25, 2011
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed the hot tub, the pool was outstanding not to many kids just a great weekend bounce back hotel for the over worked. Little overpriced.
No used cheap computers in room for internet.

I used this hotel as a bounce back weekend hotel from a busy work schedule. I must say I returned to work refreshed and well relaxed. If this hotel was more like a spa it would have been outstanding. Easy access off GSP nice hot tub and pool. Moderate but clean rooms I would stay there again and highly recommend it for couples or weekend getaway for overworked. Lots of fine restaurants nearby and lobby computer to help you choose local restaurants. ...read more

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Lincroft Red Bank
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lincroft Red Bank
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg