Courtyard By Marriott Lebanon

Courtyard By Marriott Lebanon in Lebanon

Courtyard By Marriott Lebanon

Courtyard By Marriott Lebanon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
300 Corporate Drive
Lebanon, NJ 08833

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Lebanon in Lebanon

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lebanon
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Lebanon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Lebanon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Somerdale, NJ
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lucinda from Rayland, OH
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
room cleanliness
nothing

Free internet was fast and simple to connect to. The staff were all very friendly and efficient. The room was very clean and everything was in good working order. Overall we had a wonderful stay and would definitely choose this hotel again.

Solo Traveler
James from Coatesville, PA
May 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, friendly (almost to friendly), near interstate.
Cheap towels, so-so bathrooms

More like a 2 star

Jamie from Elmwood Park, NJ
February 19, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marta from Columbia, MD
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, decor and friendliness of staff.
none

Will recommend to others.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester Springs, PA
January 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location between two major highways.

The nice thing about any Marriott is that you are never either ¿wowed¿ or disappointed. The staff is always polite, friendly and eager to help. Consistency is what they are known for and consistency is what you always get.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colden, NY
November 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very clean, attractive hotel; onsite restaurant with good food,reasonable prices.
Room noise loud due to location next to entrance door and room heater/ac unit was very noisy. Despite this, I slept pretty well and had a restful stay.

Despite less than quiet room, I enjoyed my stay here and would definitely consider booking again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, NJ
October 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
Would have liked to have breakfast included with room like many other hotels we stay at around the world.

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Couple
Robert from Oilville, VA
April 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location for event I was attending and a helpful staff.

If one is visiting Hunterdon County New Jersey this is a great choice. Close to I78, Rt.#22 and centrally located for Northern part of county.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ninamarie from Burke, VA
March 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. Refrigerator in room!
Funny (cleaning?) smell in the room. Toilet seat wet when we arrived. Some towels were plump (2 days out of three) and some towels were thin and much lower quality (middle day of 3). Very weird.

The grill restaurant in the front lobby is not the typical Marriott space. It has nice pod like seating in front of the windows. I wanted a cup of tea, and had to ask someone at reception to get it for me. They took away the 24 hour coffee/hot water pots. Probably not worth it to get the 'breakfast included' option. A little spare in the public areas. Great price on weekend, but prohibitive price for family travel on week nights. ...read more

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Lebanon
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lebanon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg