Hotels in Dallas

Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey

Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey

Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2930 Forest Lane
Dallas, TX 75234

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Colleyville, TX
April 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The bed
Privacy on the first floor rooms.

Nice pool area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hallie from Kingston, OK
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
King size and comfortable bed, couch made out into a bed. Our room was the last one by the door which was quiet and easy to unload and load, free internet
No microwave, no refridgerator and no indoor pool, no free breakfast

Good location despite construction issues. Comfortable bed, room was dark which I like. The king size bed room had a couch that made out into a bed

Tyeyonda from Oklahoma City, OK
February 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Humble, TX
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
January 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient
near A LOT of construction. Somewhat dodgy area.

Nice.

Couple
Adrian from Rio Rancho, NM
December 29, 2013
Couple
3.0
Price
They did not clean my room or leave fresh towels the last night we stayed there! We stay 4 nights and it was a Ok experience up until then. The priceline Website was misleading, it leads you to believe that breakfast was included(for $20 per day!).

The staff was nice expect for a large woman, she was not very pleasant! It was not a very good overall experience! I would rather pay more and stay in a better hotel. I hate to say it, but one poorly trained person did ruined my stay! There was a few more little things... There was no mini refrigerator, microwave air vent fan and it had a slight smell. These things by them selves could be overlooked due to the price XXX/night. Added all together and coupled the rude desk clerk; this is no way a good value! To be fair, I spoke with the General Manager and he was great! A matter of all other employees were great! It was just that large lady, smell, the lack microwave and frig that turn me off this hotel! ...read more

Business Traveler
Tina from Austin, TX
October 31, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms were nice and I felt safe
The front desk staff ranged from training to super nice to nice with a bit of passive aggressiveness. Strange to have such a wide spectrum.
Family Traveling with Teens
Russell from Houston, TX
October 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
FREE COFFEE, TEA and HOT CHOCOLATE 24HRS. COMFORTABLE BED.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Oklahoma City, OK
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was excellent and the staff was awesome
There was alot of construction going on in front of the hotel

All around I would rate this 10 out of 10. I really enjoyed the atmosphere and everything was perfect.

Reviews of Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg