Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey

Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey

Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2930 Forest Lane
Dallas, TX 75234

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kristine from San Angelo, TX
June 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It was well updated, the staff was friendly, it was fairly quiet for being so full
It still needed some updates and attention to details but did meet the star level
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
out door balcony
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristin from Houston, TX
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I love the location the hotel was at, easy access to everything.
I did not like that we upgraded a room and was given a room full of storage boxes, quite a funny story to tell people. Could not help but laugh about it. 2nd room was nice except the towels smelt dirty and used. A bad storm knocked the power off for hours
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Carthage, MO
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Very clean and modern hotel.
The service was horrible, they wouldn't except my passport or my state issued temporary drivers license. I was not able to use my wife's credit card. When I ask for refund they would not give it. It took me three hours total to get it straightened out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved everything about my stay. The front desk did a wonderful job, the housekeeping was fantastic. I could not have a better stay!
Nothing
Business Traveler
Michael from Amarillo, TX
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Fairly quiet location. Plenty of free parking. Well maintained facility. Nice bed and linens. Great modern shower with curved glass sliding door entry. Nice size rooms.
No complimentary breakfast.
Couple
Christopher from Burkburnett, TX
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
My wife and I loved the room renovations! This was the first time we stayed in a room since the renovation, and we loved the decor and feel of the room. The entire hotel feels very modern!
There truly was nothing we did not like on this trip Just about everything was perfect!

We have stayed in this hotel many times over the years due to its proximity to downtown Dallas. It is located by many of our favorite restaurants, as well as the major highways. Since the renovations have been done, the entire hotel has a modern look and feel. This was a great place to stay, and we will continue to come to this hotel anytime we are in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room, Service and convenience.
Food was too expensive to eat there. Cheaper to go to regular Starbucks and IHop across the street.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
For the area, we didn't expect this hotel to be as updated as it was. Very clean, modern everything. Shower was awesome; Comfortable bed; Blackout curtains and balcony a plus! Super impressed. Not too far a drive from good local pubs (non chains).
Our late arrival required us to be physically let in the main door by the front desk person. That made us think our truck/belongings/selves may not be safe. We had no issues tho.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good Value
Air conditioning was not turned on or working in the hallways and the elevator. It was very hot outside, as well as inside.
Reviews of Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.