Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey

Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey in Dallas

Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey

Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2930 Forest Lane
Dallas, TX 75234

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Springfield, MO
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Burkburnett, TX
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
My wife and I were very impressed with everything this hotel had to offer. The staff could not have been friendlier! This will be our go to hotel from now on when we stay in the metroplex!!

We enjoyed everything this hotel offered. Very professional, clean, and its proximity to our destinations was perfect.

Couple
Georgia from Tyler, TX
June 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was under construction. There was not a breakfast, there was not a market really. The front desk was in a make shift area. It was very poorly advertised and run.

Will not be back.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Staff was very friendly and eager to please.
Room carpets were dirty, had red stains around the bathroom, hoping it was just red Kool Aid. Air Conditioner said it was 70 degrees, had to be 80. I had to turn it down to 63 to make it feel like 70. Screen on A/C didn't work either.

Construction ALL AROUND the hotel. Obviously not hotel's fault, but took me an extra 15 minutes to find a way to get there. Extra hard since they are right by a mix master.

Couple
Mallory from Tyler, TX
May 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jesse from El Paso, TX
April 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were clean!
Too out - dated. Needs to be remodeled.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Colleyville, TX
April 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The bed
Privacy on the first floor rooms.

Nice pool area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hallie from Kingston, OK
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
King size and comfortable bed, couch made out into a bed. Our room was the last one by the door which was quiet and easy to unload and load, free internet
No microwave, no refridgerator and no indoor pool, no free breakfast

Good location despite construction issues. Comfortable bed, room was dark which I like. The king size bed room had a couch that made out into a bed

Tyeyonda from Oklahoma City, OK
February 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Humble, TX
February 25, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg