Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey

Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey in Dallas

Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey

Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2930 Forest Lane
Dallas, TX 75234

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
For the area, we didn't expect this hotel to be as updated as it was. Very clean, modern everything. Shower was awesome; Comfortable bed; Blackout curtains and balcony a plus! Super impressed. Not too far a drive from good local pubs (non chains).
Our late arrival required us to be physically let in the main door by the front desk person. That made us think our truck/belongings/selves may not be safe. We had no issues tho.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good Value
Air conditioning was not turned on or working in the hallways and the elevator. It was very hot outside, as well as inside.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bernard from Marietta, GA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was clean
From my balcony view all you could see was storage trailers which that was not my expectations of my view! Plus they did not have free breakfast and that was something that i thought I was getting when I booked my stay !
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 13, 2014
10.0
Close to Love Field, ready access, nice rooms, good food
Business Traveler
William from Austin, TX
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was quiet and clean.
It was a long way from the airport area.It was being redone and there was construction going on everywhere including the lobby and dining area, and the wing that I could see out my window.The area did not feel particulary safe, although I had no problems.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Springfield, MO
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Burkburnett, TX
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
My wife and I were very impressed with everything this hotel had to offer. The staff could not have been friendlier! This will be our go to hotel from now on when we stay in the metroplex!!

We enjoyed everything this hotel offered. Very professional, clean, and its proximity to our destinations was perfect.

Couple
Georgia from Tyler, TX
June 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was under construction. There was not a breakfast, there was not a market really. The front desk was in a make shift area. It was very poorly advertised and run.

Will not be back.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Staff was very friendly and eager to please.
Room carpets were dirty, had red stains around the bathroom, hoping it was just red Kool Aid. Air Conditioner said it was 70 degrees, had to be 80. I had to turn it down to 63 to make it feel like 70. Screen on A/C didn't work either.

Construction ALL AROUND the hotel. Obviously not hotel's fault, but took me an extra 15 minutes to find a way to get there. Extra hard since they are right by a mix master.

Couple
Mallory from Tyler, TX
May 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Dallas Lbj At Josey
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg