Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1901 North Rainbow Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89128

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
May 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bhaskar from Orem, UT
May 7, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elliot from Gaithersburg, MD
April 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, UT
April 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
Modern decor, large room, good water pressure in the shower. The staff was very friendly.
Location. We thought the hotel was closer to downtown Summerlin mall, however we got a great deal, so it's hard to complain.
Couple
Joslin from Las Vegas, NV
April 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
False advertising. It is not located in Summerlin as advertised. Expected to be Summerlin near the activities we had planned.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Crown Point, IN
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I wanted a hotel in Vegas that was not on the strip and did not have a casino. I was there with my teen-age son for a golf trip. This hotel met that criteria.
Our stay was six days. After being at the hotel for a two days, I wanted to go to the grocery store. The front desk directed me to a store about two miles away. It was then I learned the neighborhood east of the hotel was a very rough place. No walks!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
February 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was nice and modern. The shower was nice.
I filtered my search for places with free breakfast. At check in they said my rate didn't include free breakfast. This hotel shouldn't be listed under free breakfast. Room wasn't cleaned by house keeping, must have been a rate thing as well.
Group Traveler
Michelle from Torrance, CA
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzane from West Jordan, UT
October 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel. Clean. Very friendly staff. Great price.
No.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.