Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1901 North Rainbow Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89128

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frazier Park, CA
April 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jay from Carson, CA
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Regina from Blackfoot, ID
April 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nothing specific
Nothing specific.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmett, ID
April 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Most everything!
Would've been nice to have a breakfast provided
Family Traveling with Teens
Mathew from Pahrump, NV
February 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Cleanliness
I requested 2 rooms side by side and called the morning of my check in and I was that I was all set. Later that night when I checked in I was told there were no rooms available side by side. Also this Hotel was close to the freeway and very noisy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, PA
December 6, 2016
10.0
They gave us a rather spacious room on the firsr floor next to the exit which I kinda like because it was more convenient to get in and out. It could be a negative thing though because you could hear it whenever people came in and out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Waddell, AZ
September 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The unit and facility was well maintained and the staff was friendly and helpful
Room face the freeway, which was somewhat noisy
Doris from Moreno Valley, CA
July 26, 2016
2.0
Went out to hang out with my son who's in the Airforce.Hes staioned in Germany so he came to Vegas for some training. I came from Cali to see him when i got back to my room the cards didnt work. Went to the front desk no one was there to help me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Culver City, CA
July 26, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from W Jordan, UT
July 7, 2016
8.0
The staff was amazing. The room was for my husband's daughter and her kids. Staff let her check in before we arrived. Brought a crib up and went and brought her luggage as she injured her shoulder on the drive there. Thank you!!
No
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.