Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1901 North Rainbow Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89128

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 7, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Benton from Galena, KS
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jesse from Hemet, CA
June 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was extra comfortable
Yeah, I didnt like that I didnt have any staff members to help me with my bags to my room when I arrived, im handicapped and would have really appreciated help.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
May 23, 2017
Couple
8.0
It was next to Famous Dave's so we could walk to dinner. Several other nearby options. Nice amenities and close to Strip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frazier Park, CA
April 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jay from Carson, CA
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Regina from Blackfoot, ID
April 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nothing specific
Nothing specific.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmett, ID
April 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Most everything!
Would've been nice to have a breakfast provided
Family Traveling with Teens
Mathew from Pahrump, NV
February 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Cleanliness
I requested 2 rooms side by side and called the morning of my check in and I was that I was all set. Later that night when I checked in I was told there were no rooms available side by side. Also this Hotel was close to the freeway and very noisy.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, PA
December 6, 2016
10.0
They gave us a rather spacious room on the firsr floor next to the exit which I kinda like because it was more convenient to get in and out. It could be a negative thing though because you could hear it whenever people came in and out.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.