Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1901 North Rainbow Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89128

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Adam from Las Vegas, NV
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean, spacious, well decorated room. Better than most 3 star rooms I've stayed in.
nothing

strange location, but right off the freeway. Nothing much in surrounding area.

Solo Traveler
Phyllis from Laguna Niguel, CA
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Personel
No kitchen
Couple
Anesia from Los Angeles, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
A lot of outlets and food places near the hotel.
Business Traveler
Lynn from Victorville, CA
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious; King bed and a convertible couch, while I was a solo traveler it would have been wonderful for up to 4 people. Staff made sure I was given a room with a microwave and frig as requested when I called the hotel. Excellent stay.
Fitness room only had: 2 treadmills, 1 Precore machine, 1 bench with free weights. However, no one else came into the room when I was there.
Couple
Dorothy from Arlington, TX
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness and the staff
N/A
Couple
Brett from Las Vegas, NV
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly, quiet and one of the nicest courtyard/pool areas we have stayed at. Love the cookies and that profits go to charity!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location. Fridge/microwave in room. Excellent mattress.
N/A
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marvell from Alexandria, VA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Excellent staff and the overall appearance was very good.
Noisy Heater! had to set one of my bags on top to stop it from vibrating so loudly, it only helped for a few minutes. There wasn't a microwave. The outside door that was closest to my room was not functioning for a day and a half, slight inconvenience.

The room was nice, just bothered by the noise of the heater.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We stay here every year when we are in Vegas. Beautiful rooms and kids like the hot tub.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.