Hotels in Las Vegas

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1901 North Rainbow Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89128

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nancy from Montebello, CA
January 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
the hotel was clean didnt really like the area, the bed was comfortable it had a sofa to sit the cleaning ladie's were great. I have no complains
N/A

I had fun there was restaurants to eat late at night the pool was warm

Couple
William from Salt Lake City, UT
November 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Your staff were very nice and good to work with. All of our needs were met with a nice attitude including any questions we had.
Not really.

What review is necessary. The location was nice. Our price was even better in that I booked the first room through priceline. And the hotel was reasonable with the second room which we could not book through Price Line or we could not guarantee the reservation. We enjoyed our stay and will certainly use Price Line again. I now wish I could have been successful in years gone by when I tried to use price line for my office travel. But it was difficult to use. Perhaps you need to put out a list of procedures of how to use priceline successfully. Thanks for helping. I have more trips all ready planned and booked but I did not use priceline because of my past experience. It was my son who suggested that I use you. This trip started with just my wife and I. My son used you to find his hotel. When I booked my hotel I did not expect my grandson to join us. He did and I booked the hotel my self. Is there a way priceline can help with kind of situation? ...read more

Couple
Taylor from Reno, NV
October 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
This was an amazing hotel, quiet clean so many friendly people. The hotel staff was amazing treated me like a queen they had a business center with computers so I could double check my show times. Close to some nice restaurants and THE MOST COMFY BED EVER
NO!!!!

AMAZING!! Great staff, such comfy beds, really close to an outback steak house and close enough to the strip, its a quick drive to the strip.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crescenta, CA
August 7, 2013
Couple
7.0
Quiet, clean, close to family we were visiting, no gaming and no smoke smell in room. Excellent price.
They were resurfacing floors of guest bathrooms so all public areas had awful chemical smell, luckily our room did not have that smell.
Couple
Victoria from Sparks, NV
May 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms are spacious, excellent bedding, and VERY CLEAN

This is one of my favorite hotels in vegas, I do not staying on the strip. It has good restaurants in walking distance, it is a safe area and is in a well planned community.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
May 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
I loved that this room had the typical courtyard look and feel. Very comfortable rooms/beds.
The wireless internet was down most of the weekend and the staff failed to apologize for the inconvenience or explain why
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
March 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location was great. By the freeway, restaurants, and quiet location. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
The rooms were slightly outdated but overall decorated nicely.

Close to freeway, restaurants located nearby, free parking, updated hotel overall, friendly staff, quiet location next to a few local businesses, family friendly, comfortable rooms (including beds), and overall great place to stay.

Couple
Ross from Price, UT
October 2, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly staff, nice beds and
nice room. Great price thanks to Priceline.
No free breakfast. Swimming pool was cold for a heated pool.

I and my wife and young son had a great experience staying here. The room was beautiful, very comfortable and clean. The beds were great and the bathroom was clean. The front desk lady who looks like actress Helen Hunt was very friendly and helpful. The only improvements I would like to see
a free breakfast and warmer water in the heated pool.

Couple
Dharmesh from San Jose, CA
June 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
Price, Cleanliness, Location
Construction

I liked this hotel. It had clean rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff, free wifi, free parking, and a free continental breakfast. And it's only 15-20 minutes from the Vegas strip. The only slight issue I had was that the hotel was being renovated when we arrived. Since the main entrance was blocked off, it took us a while to figure out how to get into the hotel :) However, once we were in, the friendly receptionist got us checked in in a jiffy and we were off to our room. I definitely recommend this family-friendly hotel. ...read more

Couple
Amber from Mesa, AZ
June 5, 2012
Couple
3.0
I liked the price- that's about it.
No parking-under construction-horrible food

I now know why it was so inexpensive to stay there. Doubt I'll go there again (by choice anyway). Terrible parking situation. Only one entrance. Horrible food. Maid service never took care of our room? Still not sure why that happened. Had to call housekeeping to get replacement of towels- ridiculous!

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
(1 - 10 of 13 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 60 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg