Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin in Las Vegas

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1901 North Rainbow Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89128

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Las Vegas, NV
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Brandi at the front desk was FABULOUS! And strangely, Brandi on the reservation line when i called to check on my reservation was FABULOUS as well... Cudo's to them for personal, great, cheerful customer service...
It was all a great experience!

It is tucked away on a busy street. well lit parking, good staff, all in all a nice place to stay that is off the strip.

Couple
Allison from Phoenix, AZ
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed and curtains keep out all light. Great night's sleep.
Prices in the café were a little high. Would be nice if there was a free continental breakfast for guests.
Couple
Cristina from Herriman, UT
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
We really appreciated the cleanliness and freshness of this hotel it was spotless throughout.
Unfortunately, it was located close to a major freeway. The sound was minimal, but usual freeway noises were apparent to us( tires squealing, horns, etc.)

Our room was more than we expected. It was truly clean and spotless. Everything about it seemed fresh and even new! The staff smiled and was friendly each of the two days we were there. Parking made it very accessible as well. A small but well planned and stocked "restaurant" provided a breakfast better than most. Although not within walking distance of the Strip, it could also boast of quiet, peaceful settings without the hustles associated with the frenetic atmosphere of the Strip. We would return in a heartbeat! ...read more

Couple
Nancy from Montebello, CA
January 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
the hotel was clean didnt really like the area, the bed was comfortable it had a sofa to sit the cleaning ladie's were great. I have no complains
N/A

I had fun there was restaurants to eat late at night the pool was warm

Couple
William from Salt Lake City, UT
November 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Your staff were very nice and good to work with. All of our needs were met with a nice attitude including any questions we had.
Not really.

What review is necessary. The location was nice. Our price was even better in that I booked the first room through priceline. And the hotel was reasonable with the second room which we could not book through Price Line or we could not guarantee the reservation. We enjoyed our stay and will certainly use Price Line again. I now wish I could have been successful in years gone by when I tried to use price line for my office travel. But it was difficult to use. Perhaps you need to put out a list of procedures of how to use priceline successfully. Thanks for helping. I have more trips all ready planned and booked but I did not use priceline because of my past experience. It was my son who suggested that I use you. This trip started with just my wife and I. My son used you to find his hotel. When I booked my hotel I did not expect my grandson to join us. He did and I booked the hotel my self. Is there a way priceline can help with kind of situation? ...read more

Couple
Taylor from Reno, NV
October 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
This was an amazing hotel, quiet clean so many friendly people. The hotel staff was amazing treated me like a queen they had a business center with computers so I could double check my show times. Close to some nice restaurants and THE MOST COMFY BED EVER
NO!!!!

AMAZING!! Great staff, such comfy beds, really close to an outback steak house and close enough to the strip, its a quick drive to the strip.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crescenta, CA
August 7, 2013
Couple
7.0
Quiet, clean, close to family we were visiting, no gaming and no smoke smell in room. Excellent price.
They were resurfacing floors of guest bathrooms so all public areas had awful chemical smell, luckily our room did not have that smell.
Couple
Victoria from Sparks, NV
May 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms are spacious, excellent bedding, and VERY CLEAN

This is one of my favorite hotels in vegas, I do not staying on the strip. It has good restaurants in walking distance, it is a safe area and is in a well planned community.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
May 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
I loved that this room had the typical courtyard look and feel. Very comfortable rooms/beds.
The wireless internet was down most of the weekend and the staff failed to apologize for the inconvenience or explain why
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 66 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg