Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1901 North Rainbow Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89128

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Adam from Las Vegas, NV
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean, spacious, well decorated room. Better than most 3 star rooms I've stayed in.
nothing

strange location, but right off the freeway. Nothing much in surrounding area.

Couple
Anesia from Los Angeles, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
A lot of outlets and food places near the hotel.
Couple
Dorothy from Arlington, TX
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness and the staff
N/A
Couple
Brett from Las Vegas, NV
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly, quiet and one of the nicest courtyard/pool areas we have stayed at. Love the cookies and that profits go to charity!
Couple
Joseph from Frankford, DE
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and spacious. Didn't leave room until around noon on our first full day there and when we returned it had been cleaned and beds made.
Battery operated smoke detector chirped a couple of times early in morning, but we reported it, and new batteries were installed the next morning. Bad timing for us, but other than that, very nice facility.
Couple
Susan from Las Vegas, NV
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Brandi at the front desk was FABULOUS! And strangely, Brandi on the reservation line when i called to check on my reservation was FABULOUS as well... Cudo's to them for personal, great, cheerful customer service...
It was all a great experience!

It is tucked away on a busy street. well lit parking, good staff, all in all a nice place to stay that is off the strip.

Couple
Allison from Phoenix, AZ
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed and curtains keep out all light. Great night's sleep.
Prices in the café were a little high. Would be nice if there was a free continental breakfast for guests.
Couple
Cristina from Herriman, UT
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
We really appreciated the cleanliness and freshness of this hotel it was spotless throughout.
Unfortunately, it was located close to a major freeway. The sound was minimal, but usual freeway noises were apparent to us( tires squealing, horns, etc.)

Our room was more than we expected. It was truly clean and spotless. Everything about it seemed fresh and even new! The staff smiled and was friendly each of the two days we were there. Parking made it very accessible as well. A small but well planned and stocked "restaurant" provided a breakfast better than most. Although not within walking distance of the Strip, it could also boast of quiet, peaceful settings without the hustles associated with the frenetic atmosphere of the Strip. We would return in a heartbeat! ...read more

Couple
Nancy from Montebello, CA
January 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
the hotel was clean didnt really like the area, the bed was comfortable it had a sofa to sit the cleaning ladie's were great. I have no complains
N/A

I had fun there was restaurants to eat late at night the pool was warm

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
(1 - 10 of 13 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 52 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.