Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin in Las Vegas

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1901 North Rainbow Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89128

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Las Vegas, NV
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Really nice staff that are always willing to help you with any questions or concerns that you may have.
For the price I wish that there was a free breakfast but besides that nothing else.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, AZ
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff - Brandy at check in was super.
No fan in bathroom.

Good location. Lots of restaurants and shops close by. Easy on/off 95.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
June 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the Lobby area. I was in from out of town, and my relatives met me in the lobby to hang out and chat. There were snacks and coffee available at the bistro.
No

The pool area is nice, also areas to relax. There was even music playing.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Pittsburgh, PA
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
L Keith from Keller, TX
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cesar from Santa Ana, CA
November 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The redesigned interior was fresh and vibrant. Exterior needs work but rooms were great. And gym had weights... NICE.
Exterior looks a bit run down, esp for the semi decent neighborhood its in.

Great

Solo Traveler
Stuart from Long Beach, CA
October 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean room, lots of parking.
Very small room, no restaurant (they try to pass off a snack bar as the restaurant), poor seating at snack bar, tiny pool.

This hotel is ok, but it is in a location that requires a lot of driving to get anywhere in Las Vegas. Very small room, no restaurant (they try to pass off a snack bar as the restaurant), poor seating at snack bar, tiny pool.

Solo Traveler
Stuart from Long Beach, CA
October 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
not too much -
pillows were uncomfortable, no restaurant - only a snack bar, no free breakfast - had to purchase from snack bar at exhorbitant price. I've come to rely upon Marriott offering free breakfast and was rather disappointed when I discovered this was not so.

Room was ok but rather small. Pillows were uncomfortable, no restaurant - only a snack bar, no free breakfast - had to purchase from snack bar at an exhorbitant price. I've come to rely upon Marriott offering free breakfast and was very disappointed that this was not so.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
October 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location to hospital that I was visiting. Clean. No gambling as I wasn't in the mood.
Noisy during rush hour.

I was not in Vegas for fun but to see a relative who is in a hospital located 1.5 miles from the hotel. There is a microwave and refrigerator in the room which I found convenient to store food I purchased. The hotel is in an area with a lot of restaurants and stores, which was convenient. Very clean. Friendly staff. The freeway is next to the hotel so I had to sleep with earplugs. Conveniently located but a little noisy during rush hour traffic. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altadena, CA
October 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed was surprisingly comfortable! I have a back problem. But, I slept like a baby.
The shower was an open plan on one wall of the bathroom. Problem, the enclosure was just a curtain. So, water flooded the entire bathroom. It drained but, was inconvenient.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
(1 - 10 of 13 solo traveler reviews)
See all 66 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg