Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1901 North Rainbow Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89128

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, KY
October 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Older hotel, furnishings are somewhat dated.
Bathroom not very clean, bed hard and furnishings dated.
Couple
Steven from Culver City, CA
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, Staff, Quiet
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Rosalie from Victorville, CA
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, friendly staff
Happy hour was not HAPPY HOUR - Prices were OUTRAGEOUS that no one wanted to bother with it!!
Solo Traveler
Jaime from Riverside, NJ
September 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked that it was clean and quiet.. all staff was very friendly.. they helped me out with my questions I had.. good hotel overall.
For being in Vegas.. I did not except the hotel to be far off the Vegas strip... and having no shuttle service was a big thing for me..This hotel was right spot for older people who wanted the peace and quiet which is totally fine..
Couple
Adam from Las Vegas, NV
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean, spacious, well decorated room. Better than most 3 star rooms I've stayed in.
nothing

strange location, but right off the freeway. Nothing much in surrounding area.

Solo Traveler
Phyllis from Laguna Niguel, CA
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Personel
No kitchen
Couple
Anesia from Los Angeles, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
A lot of outlets and food places near the hotel.
Business Traveler
Lynn from Victorville, CA
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious; King bed and a convertible couch, while I was a solo traveler it would have been wonderful for up to 4 people. Staff made sure I was given a room with a microwave and frig as requested when I called the hotel. Excellent stay.
Fitness room only had: 2 treadmills, 1 Precore machine, 1 bench with free weights. However, no one else came into the room when I was there.
Couple
Dorothy from Arlington, TX
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness and the staff
N/A
Couple
Brett from Las Vegas, NV
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly, quiet and one of the nicest courtyard/pool areas we have stayed at. Love the cookies and that profits go to charity!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
(11 - 20 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.