Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin in Las Vegas

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1901 North Rainbow Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89128

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, AZ
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff - Brandy at check in was super.
No fan in bathroom.

Good location. Lots of restaurants and shops close by. Easy on/off 95.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
June 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the Lobby area. I was in from out of town, and my relatives met me in the lobby to hang out and chat. There were snacks and coffee available at the bistro.
No

The pool area is nice, also areas to relax. There was even music playing.

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Pittsburgh, PA
May 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Allison from Phoenix, AZ
May 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed and curtains keep out all light. Great night's sleep.
Prices in the café were a little high. Would be nice if there was a free continental breakfast for guests.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellville, TX
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean. No smoking facility. Good location for our purposes.
Couple
Cristina from Herriman, UT
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
We really appreciated the cleanliness and freshness of this hotel it was spotless throughout.
Unfortunately, it was located close to a major freeway. The sound was minimal, but usual freeway noises were apparent to us( tires squealing, horns, etc.)

Our room was more than we expected. It was truly clean and spotless. Everything about it seemed fresh and even new! The staff smiled and was friendly each of the two days we were there. Parking made it very accessible as well. A small but well planned and stocked "restaurant" provided a breakfast better than most. Although not within walking distance of the Strip, it could also boast of quiet, peaceful settings without the hustles associated with the frenetic atmosphere of the Strip. We would return in a heartbeat! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
L Keith from Keller, TX
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
(11 - 20 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg