Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin in Las Vegas

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1901 North Rainbow Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89128

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
L Keith from Keller, TX
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michelle from Rancho Cordova, CA
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The air conditioner was so loud it kept our employees up much of the night!Otherwise the room was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia City, MT
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tom from Los Angeles, CA
March 26, 2014
10.0
Convenience and consistency with brand
May have needed more staff for breakfast when busy - also would be nice to have breakfast later than 9 or 10

Excellent check in with Paul. Crystal and other staff members were also very accommodating.

Couple
Nancy from Montebello, CA
January 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
the hotel was clean didnt really like the area, the bed was comfortable it had a sofa to sit the cleaning ladie's were great. I have no complains
N/A

I had fun there was restaurants to eat late at night the pool was warm

Group Traveler
Steven from Punta Gorda, FL
December 1, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, attractive lobby and public spaces, price
Solo Traveler
Cesar from Santa Ana, CA
November 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The redesigned interior was fresh and vibrant. Exterior needs work but rooms were great. And gym had weights... NICE.
Exterior looks a bit run down, esp for the semi decent neighborhood its in.

Great

Couple
William from Salt Lake City, UT
November 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Your staff were very nice and good to work with. All of our needs were met with a nice attitude including any questions we had.
Not really.

What review is necessary. The location was nice. Our price was even better in that I booked the first room through priceline. And the hotel was reasonable with the second room which we could not book through Price Line or we could not guarantee the reservation. We enjoyed our stay and will certainly use Price Line again. I now wish I could have been successful in years gone by when I tried to use price line for my office travel. But it was difficult to use. Perhaps you need to put out a list of procedures of how to use priceline successfully. Thanks for helping. I have more trips all ready planned and booked but I did not use priceline because of my past experience. It was my son who suggested that I use you. This trip started with just my wife and I. My son used you to find his hotel. When I booked my hotel I did not expect my grandson to join us. He did and I booked the hotel my self. Is there a way priceline can help with kind of situation? ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 15, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Location and nice lobby area
Nothing was working - pool, hot tub etc, and advertised for free breakfast but it was only limited to certain room type. Staffs (front desk) weren't too friendly nor helpful.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
(11 - 20 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg