Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin in Las Vegas

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1901 North Rainbow Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89128

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Marvell from Alexandria, VA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Excellent staff and the overall appearance was very good.
Noisy Heater! had to set one of my bags on top to stop it from vibrating so loudly, it only helped for a few minutes. There wasn't a microwave. The outside door that was closest to my room was not functioning for a day and a half, slight inconvenience.

The room was nice, just bothered by the noise of the heater.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We stay here every year when we are in Vegas. Beautiful rooms and kids like the hot tub.
Couple
Joseph from Frankford, DE
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and spacious. Didn't leave room until around noon on our first full day there and when we returned it had been cleaned and beds made.
Battery operated smoke detector chirped a couple of times early in morning, but we reported it, and new batteries were installed the next morning. Bad timing for us, but other than that, very nice facility.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granada Hills, CA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Not much.
Musty smell from AC unit. Moldy, sickly sweet smell from shower. Toilets awful, chipped seats, not clean. Chipped tile in bathroom, Peeling caulk in shower.

The hotel sucked. Rating it guest favorite makes that rating useless.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was greatt! Crisp white linens. Furnishings nice.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Las Vegas, NV
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Brandi at the front desk was FABULOUS! And strangely, Brandi on the reservation line when i called to check on my reservation was FABULOUS as well... Cudo's to them for personal, great, cheerful customer service...
It was all a great experience!

It is tucked away on a busy street. well lit parking, good staff, all in all a nice place to stay that is off the strip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Natchitoches, LA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the bed was comfortable
breakfast is NOT free as advertised, the hallway had a weird smell, the AC also left an odd smell in the room as well
Business Traveler
Chi Kin from Provo, UT
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The bed.
Not enough facilitates. (e.g. hot tug, sauna)

I wish they have free breakfast, and at least a better restaurant.

Solo Traveler
James from Las Vegas, NV
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Really nice staff that are always willing to help you with any questions or concerns that you may have.
For the price I wish that there was a free breakfast but besides that nothing else.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Las Vegas Summerlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg