Courtyard By Marriott Lansing

Courtyard By Marriott Lansing

Courtyard By Marriott Lansing Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2710 Lake Lansing Road
Lansing, MI 48912

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Lansing in Lansing

# 8 of 21 hotels in Lansing
Based on 322 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Lansing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lansing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Lansing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Susan from Paw Paw, MI
May 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Conveniently located. Very comfortable
Couple
Robert from Dundee, MI
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was clean and modern. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The bistro was reasonably priced with good hours of service
Solo Traveler
John from Lansing, MI
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff is superlative. Professional, friendly, helpful. Renovations are top notch. Just an all around great place to stay.
Nada.
Solo Traveler
James from Ravenna, OH
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean.
nothing that I can think of.
Couple
Kimberly from Romeo, MI
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Seemed like it was newly remodeled. Beds were extremely comfortable.
Solo Traveler
John from Lansing, MI
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Renovated rooms & corridors are comfortable and aesthetically pleasing although the easy chair in my room wasn't very comfortable. It looked nicer than it felt. But light switches are conveniently placed throughout the room for room lighting.
There was some kind of activity going on that prevented me from using the biz center computer but the very accommodating and professional front desk staff let me use the computer at the front desk. She was super.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Lansing, MI
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk lady was SO very helpful with everything housekeeping did not take care of and more! They accepted my price without complaint!
The room was not properly stocked (2 conditioners-no shampoo, 1 cup) the mirrors were dusty and streaked the tub had hair in it and soap scum on the shower head. The pool had very little/no towels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Nice rooms
I left my phone charger in the room call back and talk 2 a lady at the desk and was very rude and never got my charger back
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MI
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Beds and the counter help
It was being remodled and had alot of dust. No continental breakfast. And no schuttle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cudahy, WI
February 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
there were many ants in the bathroom. we didn't use the bathroom in our own room because of this. it was rather disgusting. otherwise the stay and service was great. the staff cleaned our car off in the morning after the snow storm.
ants in the bathroom. gross.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Lansing
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lansing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.