Courtyard By Marriott Lancaster

Courtyard By Marriott Lancaster in Lancaster

Courtyard By Marriott Lancaster

Courtyard By Marriott Lancaster Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1931 Hospitality Drive
Lancaster, PA 17601

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Lancaster in Lancaster

# 1 of 39 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Lancaster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Lancaster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff friendliness
no

Great place, friendly and tranquil

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roaring Branch, PA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the room was clean
I thought for the price of the room, it was unsatisfactory. I booked a two queen room and when I arrived they wanted me to take a king bed with pull out couch. I then was told I could have a room on the fourth floor, handicapped accessible.

I was disappointed not to have a continental breakfast, at the least have complimentary coffee in lobby. the next time I will book with Holliday Inn or Hampton

Couple
Bibiana from Charlotte, NC
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Proximity to attractions. And their hot tub is great.
Not really

The hotel is clean and the rooms are superb. They gave a bar and a bistro downstairs which is very convenient for residents. Breakfast has enough selections. Looking forward to my next Courtyard experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OH
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the decor and overall vibe of the place.
The room could have been cleaned better. Bathroom in particular.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nazareth, PA
May 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Forrest from Linden, PA
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Total non smoking
Complementary breakfast would be nice as this hotel wasn't that fantasy

would stay again.. I paid about 65 percent off the regular price which is good. However I never would have paid anywhere near the asking price

Couple
Robert from Linthicum, MD
April 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very professionally run facility. One of my better stays when traveling!
No. Everything was great.
Couple
Angel from Brodheadsville, PA
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Paul from Bensalem, PA
April 15, 2014
10.0
convenient and easy to find. Centrally located to attractions
Business Traveler
Caralynn from Lake City, PA
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was incredibly clean and quiet. Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful - they even opened up the breakfast bar an hour early for me so I could get coffee before work!
The hot tub was so chlorinated that we couldn't comfortably sit in it longer than 5 min because it made our eyes burn so badly.

This hotel was FANTASTIC! I travel extensively, both for work and my personal life. This was the best hotel I've stayed at in a long time!

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Lancaster
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lancaster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg