Courtyard By Marriott Lakeland

Courtyard By Marriott Lakeland in Lakeland

Courtyard By Marriott Lakeland

Courtyard By Marriott Lakeland Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3725 Harden Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33803

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Lakeland in Lakeland

# 2 of 29 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Lakeland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Lakeland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Miami, FL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
that we stay at the second floor,my son just took a shower and we listening to noise from room above,we ask the lady BARBARA if we can be move to last floor and she gave us another room,she so nice to give us another room We rest the night without problem
the only thing we did not like was that you can hear the people walking and running from the second floor

the hotel is close to store,restaurant with walking distance staff super nice.all the room very clean,Publix across the street, People at front desk very friendly and helpful. Great location

James from Fort Rucker, AL
July 8, 2014
6.0
Location
There was no bar and the pool was not appealing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Augustine, FL
April 28, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice lobby, helpful staff.
I am not sure how it is a 3 star hotel. I have stayed at the lesser star hotels in Lakeland and I would rate the rooms the same if not a little better. Rooms need an update!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from New York, NY
February 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel had everything we needed-breakfast, evening snacks, Publix across the street, restaurants in walking distance. Pool, jacuzzi, cute outdoor picnic area. Also a gym and a fireplace in lobby lounge. Easy to get to and easy parking. W/D, w/free soap
Family Traveling with Teens
Carrie from Russell, NY
December 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location. Lots of restaurants and shopping within walking distance.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Wallington, NJ
December 31, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Perfect location to nearby restaurants

Very clean hotel located to nearby mall and restaurants. Was perfect!

Jane from Palatine, IL
November 11, 2012
3.0
FRIENDLY STAFF, COMFORTABLE
DID NOT OFFER FREE BREAKFAST WITH A ROOM

THE LOBBY STAFF APPEARED OVERWORKED. THE MORNING STAFFER HAD TO WAIT ON CUSTOMERS AT THE BISTRO AS WELL AS MAN THE FRONT DESK. IT WAS IMPOSSIBLE FOR HER. I WANTED TO CALL FOR A WAKE UP CALL BUT THE PHONE IN MY ROOM WOULD NOT ALLOW ME TO CALL THE FRONT DESK. THE PUSH BUTTONS FOR THE WAKE UP CALL AND FOR THE FRONT DESK WERE NOT WORKING. MY ROOM COFFEE POT WAS NOT CLEANED ONE DAY, HOWEVER IT WAS CLEANED THE NEXT. SHEETS AND TOWELS WERE NOT AUTOMATICALLY CHANGED. THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY, THE HOTEL APPEARED SAFE, AND THE LOCATION WAS GOOD. ...read more

Couple
Cathy from Jacksonville, FL
April 1, 2011
Couple
8.0
People at front desk very friendly and helpful.
No refrig in room. Thought we ordered a suite with microwave and refrig.

Bed comfortable. Everything was clean.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Baltimore, MD
March 9, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
clean, solid marriot courtyard
double beds instead of a king and small, cramped work out room
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Lakeland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lakeland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg