Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista

Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista

Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8501 Palm Parkway
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosa from Burtonsville, MD
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I got bug bites all over my body. I talk to somebody in front desk and I show him , he sent a man to exteinate. I still got bites the second day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel adequately suited my needs. The location was perfect for the activities we enjoyed. The hotel was clean and quite. The staff was very friendly and courteous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Luaderdale, FL
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's clean and has a good location. Also the office was pretty good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, MI
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The pool and hot tub were excellent. It had an 8ft deep end and there was a kiddie pool for toddlers. Our tv cable didn't work so we moved to an upgraded room the next day since we checked in late. Close to everything.
Game room machines took our tokens and games didn't work well.
Couple
Ann from Sinclairville, NY
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location
The amount of trips the shuttle bus took to Disney
Family Traveling with Teens
Matthew from Clarkesville, GA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Pompano Beach, FL
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Close proximity to where I needed to be. Breakfast buffet that was comped
No Cable
Group Traveler
Ebony from East Hartford, CT
June 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were amazing. Very personable and extremely helpful!
A few days the housekeeper did not really clean the rooms but the following housekeeper Jackie was excellent.
Senior Travelers
Mary from Ormond Beach, FL
June 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
An oasis for us in every way:easy access;clean; welcoming staff; wonderful breakfast buffet..very reasonably priced; peaceful and relaxing. We were given precisely the location and type of room we requested.
There were no negatives. It was a joy to come home to each evening. Very restorative.

Lake Buena Vista can be a nightmare of congestion and confusion along State 535. Yet this hotel on Palm Parkway is tucked away (it is actually a very spacious hotel) on your left, as soon as you turn in, off 535. You can feel the welcoming serenity as soon as you turn that corner. Yet you are seconds and minutes away from all sorts of restaurants, shops, everything Disney, and less that a mile from I-4. It is not a new property but is very well maintained and managed. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Newark, NJ
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg