Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista

Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista

Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
8501 Palm Parkway
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaysville, UT
November 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was very nice.
It was more like a motel than a hotel. The airconditioning in the rool was exteremly loud. At night we had to shut it off so we could sleep. The doors only closed if you pulled them shut with force. this was not a 3 star hotel.
Couple
Courtney from Titusville, FL
November 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
price. rooms were decent. pool was nice.
Layout of hotel is confusing somehow. Front desk gave us an occupied room! We called to complain and (after being on hold for 6 minutes), were informed to go to 2nd floor where we waited another 10 minutes for someone to bring us a key. Very frustrating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alva, FL
October 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
location was good, staff friendly
Did not get king size bed, as expected, "stuff" splattered on the wall in the kitchenette area, large tear in the sofa
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
old, musty and in need of a complete renovation. We stayed their one night and moved over to the Radisson. The worst quality hotel I have stayed at in the Disney World area. This is a two star hotel at best.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, good location, nice pool, staff very helpful and friendly
There were ants in our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jameson from Grand Forks, ND
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Located right outside the entrance to Disney and 2 miles from Downtown Disney, we loved this hotel. Great pools, quiet, nice breakfast.
Our kids had some candy that was left out and it attracted ghost ants - the hotel swiftly took care of them.

We would love to stay here again, we switched from a previous hotel that was horrible and this was a pleasant surprise!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from Tulsa, OK
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheshire, CT
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Safe, close to downtown Disney, very friendly staff
Room can be better, somewhat outdated, but still acceptable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosa from Burtonsville, MD
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I got bug bites all over my body. I talk to somebody in front desk and I show him , he sent a man to exteinate. I still got bites the second day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel adequately suited my needs. The location was perfect for the activities we enjoyed. The hotel was clean and quite. The staff was very friendly and courteous.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg