Hotels in Orlando

Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista

Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista

Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8501 Palm Parkway
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Isabel from Miami, FL
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great Location!
The fact that they didnt have a microwave for guests to use!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from North Miami, FL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Ease at check in, cleanliness, and great value for the price
Parking is limited and the layout is a bit odd

We have annual passes and visit every other month so it was nice to find this place at a good price and within a short distance to the parks.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Safety Harbor, FL
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very courteous and helpful. Jennifer at front desk was exceptionally nice, she couldn't do enough to make our stay comfortable. Would tell others to stay here!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelham, AL
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Proximity to attractions without overcongestion.
Small pool area. Some unused rooms musty with older fixtures.
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
March 11, 2014
8.0
It was extremely clean and the rooms were spacious.
The WiFi did not work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk representative was friendly and professional. My room was upgrade. The room was clean and got more than I expected. The hotel is very close to Disney Theme parks. I enjoyed very much my stay at the hotel we were assigned
No.

The room did not smell, the bathroom was very clean, the A/C worked, The beds had clean sheets. Overall I felt very confortable staying in the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greencastle, IN
February 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Appeared to be older and needs a little updated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
February 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great pool and hot tub area, even a nice sand box area for the kids to play. Breakfast buffet was very good. Complimentary Shuttle to Magic Kingdom made our trip super easy. Loved the onsite gift shop. The staff were very nice.
We ordered a pizza from the hotel restaurant one night and it was very small and not very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Elkton, FL
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They have free coffee and tea 24/7 in the lobby. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The lobby is very comfortable to sit in and relax. The pool area was large and had plenty of chairs.
They need additional parking for the hotel. We came in late at night from a park and there was no parking. We had to park along the grass in the very back which was not a parking spot.

The location is excellent if you are visiting any of the Disney locations. It is 1 1/2 miles from Downtown Disney and there are a ton of restaurants around the hotel to eat at. Also, this hotel does not charge you for parking like many of the hotels in this area.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg