Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette

Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette in Lafayette

Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette

Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
150 Fairington Avenue
Lafayette, IN 47905
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette in Lafayette

# 2 of 21 hotels in Lafayette
Based on 321 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
March 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, OH
March 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, KS
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very good. Rooms and carpet are clean, good environment. Didn't use the swimming pool but it looks descent.
I can hear the TV from the next room, which means the walls are not very sound proof. But its not too bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from Idaville, IN
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Modern Rooms. Extra Comfy Beds. Mini Fridge. It's Not Far OfF Of I 65. Pool Area Nice But Small. Awesome Large Shower.
WenT To Use HiDe A Bed ANd It Was broke. Computer Chair Was Broke.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwards, MS
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Modern decor, clean, really nice pillows, friendly staff.
First room offered was not clean or made up, bed had been VERY used. Ultimate bed was OK but harder than I like. The linens were clean but thin for winter. I thought room included breakfast, but hotel hosted a very expensive Starbucks. Pool small.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Fairlawn, OH
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Vwery clean and well managed.
everything was perfect

I cannot believe I got this hotel for xxx. Wow!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
December 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
room was very nice and staff was friendly
The position of the bed made it difficult to see the television. I was forced to sleep on the far right side in order to see the tv. It appeared that it was positioned for the sofa.

very nice hotel and experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean, friendly staff
I was not able to change from a king to a double bed b/c we booked via Priceline. This is my main complaint that you do not allow a customer to choose #of beds!!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Fort Wayne, IN
October 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very, Very nice furnishings!
No

Everything in the rooms was very attractive. Best of all, it felt very fresh and clean. The air conditioning worked wonderfully, which is important to us.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette
(1 - 10 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg