Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette

Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette in Lafayette

Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette

Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
150 Fairington Avenue
Lafayette, IN 47905
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette in Lafayette

# 2 of 21 hotels in Lafayette
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Ridge, IL
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Shawn from Charleston, SC
August 14, 2014
9.0
The decor
Nope, everything was great

Nice location, friendly staff very clean and modern room with super comfy bed

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Bourbonnais, IL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Courtyard was so clean and open. The staff was incredibly friendly, and we could have spent the whole weekend just lounging by the campfire. We will definitely be back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katje from Chicago, IL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved having the affordable fresh salads and microwave meals during the times their restaurant was closed. Was SO glad we were able to have a fridge and microwave. Every staff member I met was very polite and helpful, and seemed to enjoy working there.
The small pool surprised us but wasn't a huge issue. Would have liked more gluten-free options. Bed was a teensy bit soft and the shower leaked. No change available to make tips for housekeeping. None of this was a huge impact on our experience, though!

We had a great time, and this hotel supported us during our vacation in every way we could have hoped for. We were very happy and will definitely look for more properties like this in the future.

John from Hammond, IN
August 2, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Keith from Libertyville, IL
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Must be recently remodeled...room was wonderful!
I wish it would have been a bit closer to my destination (Purdue University)

Everything was first class!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellaire, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the room decor, furniture, and pictures. It was one of the most beautiful rooms I have ever stayed in for the price. The bed was comfortable which is most important.
We could hear the family next to us at midnight. Also in the morning we could hear footsteps back and forth upstairs. My husband and I wondered about the initial construction and sound proofing.

Enjoyed that we could buy a Starbucks in the morning in the common area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Grove, IL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Redesigned lobby that you spend 10 minutes in checking-in
Had to call the police on the neighbors because they were exposing themselves to ppl in the hallway

In general, I don't believe the hotel responded appropriately or quick enough, which led to me having to call the police myself. They said they called, but that should've been mentioned in communication with us as we were complaining about the person. Overall, it would've met expectations had this event not occured.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Staci from Kokomo, IN
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice and helpful staff.
The size of the pool is crazy small. The pictures were deceiving.
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
March 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg