Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette

Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette

Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
150 Fairington Avenue
Lafayette, IN 47905
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette in Lafayette

# 1 of 21 hotels in Lafayette
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
Staff would not allow a late check out but didn't even ask how late we wanted. What if it was only 15 minutes? I understand the rooms were booked for that night but cleaning staff can't possibly clean every room at once so it should have been allowed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowling Green, KY
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
My experience was pretty much perfect. Clean, lovely room within an attractive, modern hotel. The location was convenient and felt very safe.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
February 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good location. I liked the Starbucks coffee and the bar.
Both light bulbs were burned out in the lamps next to the beds. I didn't ask for a replacement, so I guess I can't fault the hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winamac, IN
December 31, 2015
7.0
Our bathroom was dirty and the only reason we stayed there was so our kids could swim. The pool was too cold for them to swim in. We asked if it could be turned up and we're told no. Will not be going back.
Couple
Mark from Camden, TN
December 25, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
November 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
While nice to have a small pool - it was too cold for the kids.
Irene from Kalamazoo, MI
November 16, 2015
10.0
The staff was exceptionally nice and accommodating. The restaurant had delicious food with unique selections.
The refrigerator in the room was smaller than your typical dorm refrigerator. That is the only reason I knocked down any points on this review. Everything else was phenomenal.
Senior Travelers
Jeanne from Highland, IL
October 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
We have stayed here several times. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty Township, OH
September 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean room and hotel. Easy check in and check out
No free breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was like brand new. It's hard to believe it's 6 years old. Very clean and fresh. We loved it.
Nothing~the stay was excellent
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lafayette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.