Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront

Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront

Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3031 - 41 North Roosevelt Boulevard
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront in Key West

See Most Popular hotels in Key West
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Peter from Safety, FL
June 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
May 9, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
May 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was great, and the overall experience was great and matched the description. Location and shuttle were very user friendly for the area.
No
Couple
Gary from Ruskin, FL
April 15, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Thomas from Waverly, TN
February 4, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carolyn from Naples, FL
November 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and the location was great. The shuttle back and forth from the downtown area was fantastic
We did find 2 roaches in the bathroom. I didn't complain about it though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewell, NJ
November 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Pool area was beautiful. Shuttle to downtown area was a delight to use and driver was fantastic getting around in the tight traffic and small streets. Breakfast in lobby café and the service were excellent.
Pavel from Brooklyn, NY
November 9, 2015
5.0
Pool, free breakfast. Frontdeck clerk
Bad smell in the room Very nasty frontdeck clerk When I call from the romm she was very rude She not only didn't want to do for us late check out but the nasty way she answered was unacceptable Didn't tell us about storage room and shower
Group Traveler
Dan from Terre Haute, IN
October 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very helpful staff and shuttle service was very timely.
Business Traveler
Solomon from Grabill, IN
October 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean and comfortable. Very nice
The staff was very nice and cordial but they give me the room keys which did not work. Then I called the office and they brought me new keys which got me into the room only to discover this is someone else's room!! No one there just luggage.Honest mistake
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.