Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront

Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront in Key West

Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront

Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3031 - 41 North Roosevelt Boulevard
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront in Key West

See Most Popular hotels in Key West
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Melissa from Huntington Beach, CA
August 21, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Irene from Hialeah, FL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
what an amazing experience. The hotel was great, quality was amazing , people were super sweet and informative. Chuck at the boat and watersport renatl was great source of knowledge. we had sucha super time...Thank you !!!
no - all was great!!!

This was a wonderful Hotel - in every way possible ...no complaints only good memories created...again, thank you

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cutler Bay, FL
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We had a shuttle take us to the downtown, that was very convenient.
They put a chemical in the hot tub which made impossible to run the jets without getting kind of sick.

Overall the hotel was fine. It was a short stay, but we enjoyed the pool and were able to tour Key West, which was our main reason for the trip. It was kind of expensive.

Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
June 11, 2014
9.0
it was nice and the price was also nice
some guest came in about 4 o'clock in the morning was a little bit loud that was all.

Great

Couple
Moinul from Brooklyn, NY
May 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location, cleanliness.
No elevator where I was given the room. Me and my wife had to carry all our luggages this two and half story up and down
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkwood, MO
March 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel personnel were great anytime we needed to interact with them.
The room was on the second floor with no elevator and facing the street.

Probably the reason the room was cheaper.

Solo Traveler
Matt from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
January 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was super clean. The staff was very courteous. They have a free shuttle to downtown. It is right on the water. The bed was prolly the most comfortable I have ever slept on!
The price is high by my standards but reasonable compared to others in Key West.

I really enjoyed my stay & hope to go back soon I would have liked to visit the pool & tiki bar.

Couple
Agus from Ottawa, Canada
January 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
it has shuttle bus to downtown every half hour.
I found dead Cockroach lay on the floor.

grocery store across street very convenience.

Couple
Joseph from Middletown, DE
January 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff from the front desk, to the baristas, to the bar tender at the poolside bar, were very helpful and friendly.
The location is a little far from everything, but if you rent a bicycle you can get almost anywhere.

...

Senior Travelers
Ernest from Coventry, RI
December 18, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff at this hotel was great. Very helpful and very professional.
The only thing that was somewhat disappointing was the pool area. The tropical setting was very nice but it blocked the sun somewhat and was not large enough.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg