Hotels in Key West

Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront

Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront

Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3031 - 41 North Roosevelt Boulevard
Key West, FL 33040

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront in Key West

See Most Popular hotels in Key West
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkwood, MO
March 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel personnel were great anytime we needed to interact with them.
The room was on the second floor with no elevator and facing the street.

Probably the reason the room was cheaper.

Solo Traveler
Matt from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
January 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was super clean. The staff was very courteous. They have a free shuttle to downtown. It is right on the water. The bed was prolly the most comfortable I have ever slept on!
The price is high by my standards but reasonable compared to others in Key West.

I really enjoyed my stay & hope to go back soon I would have liked to visit the pool & tiki bar.

Couple
Agus from Ottawa, Canada
January 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
it has shuttle bus to downtown every half hour.
I found dead Cockroach lay on the floor.

grocery store across street very convenience.

Couple
Joseph from Middletown, DE
January 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff from the front desk, to the baristas, to the bar tender at the poolside bar, were very helpful and friendly.
The location is a little far from everything, but if you rent a bicycle you can get almost anywhere.

...

Senior Travelers
Ernest from Coventry, RI
December 18, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff at this hotel was great. Very helpful and very professional.
The only thing that was somewhat disappointing was the pool area. The tropical setting was very nice but it blocked the sun somewhat and was not large enough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Cocoa, FL
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Pool areas were nice and well maintained
Room had large cockroaches and an empty can of Raid under the sink. When I told the front counter that we had large roaches climbing the walls and going into our luggage, the responce was "I'll hjave to let someone know".

Hotel was in good location. Price was too high for what we received. The staff did not react well when we discussed the roach issue with the front desk.

Couple
Kenneth from Goldsboro, NC
December 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect, room size was great. Location great Employees were so helpful and friendly.
NO

EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Most of the staff are great, but there is one guy in front desk very rude. Unrespectful. He was keep laughing at me when my soda fall down.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Deer Park, NM
November 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
it has a van to take you to town
the airconditioner was very noisy and the traffic outside the room was noisy
Senior Travelers
Neilthe from Boca Raton, FL
August 23, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0

Good hotel, clean room and free shuttle to downtown Key West.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Key West Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg