Courtyard By Marriott Kaua'i At Coconut Beach

Courtyard By Marriott Kaua'i At Coconut Beach

Courtyard By Marriott Kaua'i At Coconut Beach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
650 Aleka Loop
Kapaa, HI 96746

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Kaua'i At Coconut Beach in Kapaa

# 2 of 17 hotels in Kapaa
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Kaua'i At Coconut Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Kaua'i At Coconut Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Kaua'i At Coconut Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Tempe, AZ
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The food was the surprise. Pretty good!
Small bathrooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Koloa, HI
June 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location. Friendly staff.
Pool was closed due to chemical application the whole afternoon that I checked in. I had no cell service in my room (typical for all of the hotels in the area) and I couldn't get the "free" WiFi to work in my room at all. Room was by a noisy walkway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Irma from Honolulu, HI
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We had the ground floor facing the pool. I loved that it had a backdoor to enter into the pool yard. I hope to get this room again in my future trip to Kauai
The only problem is that it seemed the carpet was damp, not sure why. I had to wear my slippers at all times.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
May 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Quiet cove for swimming and walking. Perfect spot!
N/A
Solo Traveler
Matt from San Francisco, CA
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice Courtyard and Pool/hottub
Room key didn't work. Toilet would run. Hotel fees.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jayne from Aliso Viejo, CA
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was small enough to be inclusive and large enough to offer everything you need for a great stay!
The rooms are very dark and the bathroom is small
Couple
Rick from Oswego, IL
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service has always been outstanding. This is our second stay at this property and it never disappoints.
Nothing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
April 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location for visiting both the North and South end of the island, property was well maintained and clean, the room was nice and all staff we interacted with were very friendly and helpfull. Close to grocery store, drug store, and restaurants.
We booked a room that was supposed to overlook the garden area but instead received a room overlooking the loading dock and garbage area. The actual room was quiet despite being above the loading dock and garbage area.
Couple
Robert from Danville, CA
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was amazing!
They took care of everything if something went wrong.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yelm, WA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
nice rooms, location, and atmosphere. Liked the free coffee, Mai Tais, and the free kids breakfast.
There were limited lounge chairs by the pool.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Kaua'i At Coconut Beach
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Kaua'i At Coconut Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.