Courtyard By Marriott Johnson City

Courtyard By Marriott Johnson City

Courtyard By Marriott Johnson City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4025 Hamilton Place
Johnson City, TN 37604

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Johnson City in Johnson City

# 4 of 18 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Johnson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Johnson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
William from Hixson, TN
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice rooms and nice/informative employees.
No hot tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Betsy Layne, KY
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
New CleanVery nicely decorated
No HOT waterpaper thin walls heard every noise above and on each side
Couple
Lee from Akron, OH
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was new and very up to date
A little hard to get to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Desoto, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Updated
Some of my personal hygiene items were stolen
Couple
Kelly from Auburn, GA
July 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean comfortable room and very friendly staff.
No

Perfect location. Quiet and clean.

Couple
Sarah from Wheelersburg, OH
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owingsville, KY
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was extremely friendly. Room was very nicely furnished and well-maintained. Beds were very comfortable.
No complimentary breakfast. There was what appeared to be a small bloodstain on one of the sheets. Hard to keep room at a comfortable temperature.

I would definitely stay here in the future if I was in the area.

Couple
Kevin from North Wilkesboro, NC
May 20, 2014
Couple
2.0
room were nice and spaces
No breafastand they doubled me me for the room still trying to get second payment back they billed my credit card extra $130 they said they need it for incendentals which there were none. Lady at spoke with said my card should have never been billed still

No breafastand they doubled me me for the room still trying to get second payment back they billed my credit card extra $130 they said they need it for incendentals which there were none. Lady at spoke with said my card should have never been billed still waiting for refund

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Depending on the weather it has really nice views. There's a nice pool and outdoor space with firepit but I did not get to enjoy it because it had turned cold.

My room was very nicely decorated. I liked that the king-sized bed faced the window instead of the wall

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tullahoma, TN
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing I liked
Staff and management very unworkable. I'd never book there again.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Johnson City
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.