Courtyard By Marriott Johnson City

Courtyard By Marriott Johnson City

Courtyard By Marriott Johnson City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4025 Hamilton Place
Johnson City, TN 37604

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Johnson City in Johnson City

# 4 of 18 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Johnson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Johnson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richlands, VA
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything was great, great front desk staff very helpful and knowledgable and professional. The Holiday Inn in Bristol Exit 7 can learn from there front desk staff.
Couple
Randall from Covington, GA
November 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very new - Nice hotel
When we checked in, the front desk clerk talked on the phone the entire time he was checking us in, which was very rude and unprofessional.
Solo Traveler
Christi from Lees Summit, MO
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

What a beautiful property and amazing staff! One of my best Marriott experiences and this comes from someone in the corporate travel industry for 30 years.

Couple
Junko from Charlotte, NC
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very comfortable!
Nothing!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tahlequah, OK
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location. price.
Rooms weren't noise proof.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Elizabethton, TN
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and courteous staff!
Couple
Richard from Asheville, NC
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff wonderful. Room beautiful. Starbucks coffee!
No indoor pool. No raw or white sugar at Starbucks. Only fake sweeteners for cappuccino.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stewart from Abbeville, SC
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very nice hotel. Rooms and bathroom are big and clean. Very pleasant!
no
Couple
Amy from Newport News, VA
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean and comfortable. I came in contact with 3 different employees at the front desk and they were all so accommodating, pleasant and made us feel welcome.
The starbucks coffee I got on Sunday was weak. It was like drinking foam water.I had one on Saturday that was wonderful. I didn't say anything because my boyfriend bought it and I didn't want to hurt his feelings by complaining about it. No biggie.
Solo Traveler
William from Hixson, TN
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice rooms and nice/informative employees.
No hot tub.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Johnson City
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.