Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center

Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center

Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
14402 Old St. Augustine Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32258

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center in Jacksonville

# 3 of 115 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Randall from Vero Beach, FL
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room and bath were immaculate, beautifully decorated, the bedding and pillows crisp, fresh and suited to all preferences. The desk staff was welcoming, efficient and charming. Our thanks to hotel employee for making it so.
The food for purchase was really not up to what Marriott standards should be. Pastry and Bagels tasteless and coffee overpriced although freshly brewed. Room coffee from coffee maker awful - might be the water.Ugh.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, FL
May 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked that the hotel was clean and well maintained and the staff were friendly and positive. I also really liked that it offered a fridge in the room, and that it was near good places to get food. It was nice to have the pool too.
I booked this hotel because I couldn't get a room closer to the venue I was attending all weekend.
Dennis from Albert Lea, MN
May 4, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
24/7 market downstairs made life so easy. The fully stocked gym was perfect for what I needed.
Nope, it was everything and more!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm City, FL
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location for us was great! Very clean and quiet. Staff very welcoming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was a good size and nicely renovated.
One of my pillows had a stain on it. The hotel offers breakfast including Starbucks on premises but it's not included in the price of the room. With most hotels offering free breakfast I would have loved to see this hotel offer a free basic breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allen from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything looked clean and new. The rooms were great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville Beach, FL
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, hotel undergoing some renovations, but still very clean and comfortable. Great location, 10 minute walk to historic downtown.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jay from Naples, FL
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Amenities
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
I cant think of anything
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.