Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center

Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center in Jacksonville

Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center

Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
14402 Old St. Augustine Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32258
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center in Jacksonville

# 7 of 113 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rolando from Apollo Beach, FL
May 20, 2014
9.0
It was ideally located to I-75 and easy access to beaches and downtown Jacksonville. Comfortable beds, clean rooms and professional staff - I highly recomment this hotel and would return.
Not pet friendly.
Solo Traveler
Nicolas from Sandy Springs, GA
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location, cleanliness, nice staff
Noisy, between the Fridge, AC, and exterior room noise I was awakened often.

I'd stay again but request a high floor room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southaven, MS
December 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was close to everything I was needing and the staff was very friendly!
The TV was not very clear or HD and there was some reconstruction going on but I hardly noticed it.

I have already made reservations for another trip there in 2014. It is easy to get to and a nice quite area that I felt safe and had good food choices.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fitzgerald, GA
November 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Tha hospitality is was very very gud
No

Well worth tha money great job

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythewood, SC
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, newly remodeled rooms, double top sheeted beds, clean bathroom
Solo Traveler
Pamela L from Jacksonville, FL
June 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Proximity to all the places I needed to be.
Desperately needs a shuttle service!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Virginia Beach, VA
January 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
we have stayed at this hotel before and found it to be very good.

we liked the rooms and the location for our travel.

Couple
Angie from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
November 12, 2012
Couple
10.0
The bed and bed linens are clean and comfortable. Love the glass shower enclosure. Very convenient location.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Austin from Hephzibah, GA
October 31, 2012
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel had a hanger in the bathroom requesting we help them in their green effort by reusing towels. We did that on day of check out we requested 2 new towels, but it was only given one as had to reserve the towels for rooms that they were readying fo
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg