Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center

Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center

Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
14402 Old St. Augustine Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32258

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center in Jacksonville

# 4 of 115 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was a good size and nicely renovated.
One of my pillows had a stain on it. The hotel offers breakfast including Starbucks on premises but it's not included in the price of the room. With most hotels offering free breakfast I would have loved to see this hotel offer a free basic breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allen from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything looked clean and new. The rooms were great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville Beach, FL
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, hotel undergoing some renovations, but still very clean and comfortable. Great location, 10 minute walk to historic downtown.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jay from Naples, FL
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Amenities
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
I cant think of anything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jackie from Jacksonville, FL
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love Marriott Hotels. Wish this was a little closer to where I was going to be for the next day but it still worked out very well.
nothing.
Solo Traveler
William from Hahira, GA
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff is very friendly, home away from home... The beds are so comfortable
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynoldsburg, OH
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient to where I had to go.
No togo coffee cups in room and only served Starbucks downstairs...can't stand that coffee.

would go back again and tell others to do so!

Solo Traveler
William from Hahira, GA
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff...with employees like Quinton whom was just awesome, I wish his professional manner and customer service skills would rub off on the world. He was just awesome... Bill Deweese
nothing at all love this site.

I have stayed at hotels that treat guest like numbers, This location makes you feel at home. The staff is very friendly, It is amazing the difference in opinion I have of hotels. I will only stay at this location when in Jacksonville...

Business Traveler
Harold from Westbury, NY
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville Flagler Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.