Courtyard By Marriott Jackson

Courtyard By Marriott Jackson

Courtyard By Marriott Jackson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
200 Campbell Oaks Drive
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Jackson in Jackson

# 2 of 27 hotels in Jackson
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lori from Jacksonville, FL
February 6, 2016
8.0
Beautiful spacious room and bathroom. Beds were super comfortable.
Could easily hear traffic noise in room facing interstate - lots of truck noise. Had family in another room facing the backside which was much quieter. No microwave. Coffee maker difficult to pour water in due to location.
Couple
Jennifer from Greenfield, TN
December 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location and the updated look was great.
We had to wait to be checked in-never had to wait more than a few minutes before. Also, the room was very dusty.It was like they did the update, but left the walls and bathroom door very dusty. no shampoo, only a used lotion and a conditioner were in room
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TN
November 25, 2015
8.0
Room was very nice
There's no complimentary breakfast. If I had realized that I would have stayed at the Hampton Inn on the same street since they were the same price and rating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erik from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean room. Friendly service. Great nights rest!
Pool seemed a little dirty and the hot tub was not working.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room
N/a
Couple
Chad from Dyersburg, TN
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was up to date and we loved the fire place on the patio
I did not have a hair dryer in my roon
Couple
David from Mt Juliet, TN
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Food was good . the front desk lady was very nice.the room were good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andy from Odessa, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel was very clean, staff did a great job!
The bed was horribly hard. We specifically chose this hotel to be able to rest on a Marriott bed, the staff claimed it was one, but my back said otherwise. If your thinking of choosing this hotel to get a soft bed, save your money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryon from Lynchburg, VA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pet friendly
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owensboro, KY
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly.
My room wasn't as clean as I like.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Jackson
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.