Courtyard By Marriott Jackson

Courtyard By Marriott Jackson in Jackson

Courtyard By Marriott Jackson

Courtyard By Marriott Jackson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
200 Campbell Oaks Drive
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Jackson in Jackson

# 1 of 27 hotels in Jackson
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The person who checked me in was very nice. The beds were amazing and my privacy was respected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was so spacious and better than anything I expected
It was off set, in the middle of no where
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juliett from Longview, TX
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was clean and room spacious
My husband forgot his gold chain and we call almost imediately after we left maybe 10 min later, and told the attendant, we were going to pick up the chain on our way back from our trip, and when we came back nobody knew what we were talking about.

The hotel is nice but we stayed in another hotel on our way back from our trip that met more my expectations, this hotel doesn't have free breakfast, nor hair dryer it was not close to restaurants, in addition staff was dishonest. I will probably not stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
December 9, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great service. Nice rooms.
No free breakfast and food is overpriced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephaniw from Talbott, TN
June 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great. And our room was awesome room 428
some of the guest was to busy getting wasted around there children

loved it. we was there cause my husband was being deployed and they made sure our stay was great. we stayed in room 428 and the only thing was missing was a jetted tub. one of the great things was we could watch tv in one room instead of the bed room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dwight from Thomasville, GA
February 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very nice and I would stay there again.
They tried to charge me a higher price for the room, but it didn't work.

It's a very nice place to stay, but you will have to travel to find a nice place to eat. There is nothing around the motel. Thought their place was a little to high.

Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Worden, IL
October 18, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was great and very helpful. Rooms were everything to be wished for.
The room we were in did not have a refrigerator. The space was available, but was not installed. This was our only disappointment. In talking to the desk some rooms had one, but they were not purchased for all rooms.

The hotel was easy to find, right off the interstate, and the rooms were excellent. We did not have a pet with us, but this is always a plus as we do travel with our dog sometimes and it is difficult to find a hotel with that option. The staff went out of there way on a couple of things we needed help with and I could not have asked for more from them. I would definitely recommend the hotel. ...read more

Couple
Lou from Knoxville, TN
August 27, 2012
Couple
8.0
Nice staff, beautiful rooms.
No soundproofing between rooms and floors. Almost every sound could be heard, including bathrooms and kids jumping above us.

I would recommend this to leisure travelers, but ask if they have a large group booked first. There was a wedding party on the weekend we were there, and the very noisy people in the room next door to us were playing loud music after 1:00 a.m. We had to call the desk to ask that they stop it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gerri from Corinth, TX
July 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Up to date with technology needs of travelers. Plenty of outlets!
Wish they did a complementary breakfast like so many other hotels do.

Staff was cheerful at check-in. The room/linens were clean and comfortable. Beds were very comfortable. Enjoyed our stay!

Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Rogers, AR
June 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean.
No complimentary breakfast. For the price, it should be included.

This was a very nice hotel, however, for the price, complimentary breakfast should have been included instead of having to pay an additional $30 for breakfast. Will double check amenities next time before I book.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Jackson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg