Courtyard By Marriott Jackson

Courtyard By Marriott Jackson

Courtyard By Marriott Jackson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
200 Campbell Oaks Drive
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Jackson in Jackson

# 1 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Mt Juliet, TN
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Food was good . the front desk lady was very nice.the room were good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andy from Odessa, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel was very clean, staff did a great job!
The bed was horribly hard. We specifically chose this hotel to be able to rest on a Marriott bed, the staff claimed it was one, but my back said otherwise. If your thinking of choosing this hotel to get a soft bed, save your money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryon from Lynchburg, VA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pet friendly
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owensboro, KY
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly.
My room wasn't as clean as I like.
Verified Hotel Guest from Poland, OH
April 13, 2015
10.0
Good sized room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Witney from Indianapolis, IN
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
From the time we walked in it was a pleasant environment. All the amenities listed were there, some not working, but they were there. Staff was at your beck and call and the housekeepers were DELIGHTFUL
The food prices for breakfast in the Bistro was a little high, the hot tub was not working, the firepit out back was not working and also there were not balconies for every hotel room. I also was charged 2 times for my hotel room but that was resolved.
Couple
Erich from Spring Hill, TN
January 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was very clean
The hall way had a awful smell
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garfield, AR
January 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
front desk staff
service at the restaurant and bar was very poor, had to go to front desk several times to have the manager get the staff out of the kitchen and they served french fries but did not have any ketchup, that should be against the law!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Olive Branch, MS
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hot tub and pool
The Market employees were very courteous and helpful with the exception of one young man.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, IL
November 24, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Just about everthing but the microwave situation.
NO MICROWAVE. I HAD TO GO FROM THE 4 FLOOR TO THE 1 FLOOR ON 4 OCASSIONS TO WARM MY FOOD!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Jackson
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.