Courtyard By Marriott Jackson

Courtyard By Marriott Jackson

Courtyard By Marriott Jackson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
200 Campbell Oaks Drive
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Jackson in Jackson

# 2 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurst, TX
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very Clean/ Quick Check in Exactly as pictured on website.
Business Traveler
Mary from Paris, TN
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
We loved that it was closer to the National Guard Armory for drill weekends. We usually stay on Vann Drive each month but thought we would try this since it was closer. It was very nice and the staff was wonderful!
There wasn't anything we didn't like about the hotel itself, but we come for my husband's work and there was a lot of noise from the upstairs room all thru the night. We did call the front desk but we didn't get much sleep the entire weekend.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chambersburg, PA
June 13, 2016
10.0
Brand new hotel with spacious rooms and great bathroom. Nice outdoor area.
Couple
Joe from Union, KY
May 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean
No free coffee. You try and jam overpriced Starbucks down our throats. I don't mind paying for food but coffee? This is why I give the majority of my business to Hilton. You are trying to be so hip you mistake hip for stupid.
Lori from Jacksonville, FL
February 6, 2016
8.0
Beautiful spacious room and bathroom. Beds were super comfortable.
Could easily hear traffic noise in room facing interstate - lots of truck noise. Had family in another room facing the backside which was much quieter. No microwave. Coffee maker difficult to pour water in due to location.
Couple
Jennifer from Greenfield, TN
December 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location and the updated look was great.
We had to wait to be checked in-never had to wait more than a few minutes before. Also, the room was very dusty.It was like they did the update, but left the walls and bathroom door very dusty. no shampoo, only a used lotion and a conditioner were in room
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TN
November 25, 2015
8.0
Room was very nice
There's no complimentary breakfast. If I had realized that I would have stayed at the Hampton Inn on the same street since they were the same price and rating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erik from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean room. Friendly service. Great nights rest!
Pool seemed a little dirty and the hot tub was not working.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room
N/a
Couple
Chad from Dyersburg, TN
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was up to date and we loved the fire place on the patio
I did not have a hair dryer in my roon
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Jackson
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.