Courtyard By Marriott Jackson

Courtyard By Marriott Jackson in Jackson

Courtyard By Marriott Jackson

Courtyard By Marriott Jackson Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
200 Campbell Oaks Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Jackson in Jackson

# 1 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Blake from Marshall, TX
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The facilities were very clean with all the amenities one could ask for. Checkout was quick and easy with no surprise charges.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean & nice
Hot tub was broken and waitress had a hard time with our order.

I would definitely go back!

Couple
Akbar from Springfield, VA
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great service and best location....front desk guy did a good job
Everything was excellent and more then I expected

Just awsome

Couple
Akbar from Springfield, VA
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Service was really excellent
No all was good

Great service with clean rooms

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was great and it was clean, updated and well appointed for my needs.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The person who checked me in was very nice. The beds were amazing and my privacy was respected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was so spacious and better than anything I expected
It was off set, in the middle of no where
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juliett from Longview, TX
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was clean and room spacious
My husband forgot his gold chain and we call almost imediately after we left maybe 10 min later, and told the attendant, we were going to pick up the chain on our way back from our trip, and when we came back nobody knew what we were talking about.

The hotel is nice but we stayed in another hotel on our way back from our trip that met more my expectations, this hotel doesn't have free breakfast, nor hair dryer it was not close to restaurants, in addition staff was dishonest. I will probably not stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
December 9, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great service. Nice rooms.
No free breakfast and food is overpriced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephaniw from Talbott, TN
June 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great. And our room was awesome room 428
some of the guest was to busy getting wasted around there children

loved it. we was there cause my husband was being deployed and they made sure our stay was great. we stayed in room 428 and the only thing was missing was a jetted tub. one of the great things was we could watch tv in one room instead of the bed room.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Jackson
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg