Courtyard By Marriott Irvine John Wayne Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Irvine John Wayne Airport in Irvine

Courtyard By Marriott Irvine John Wayne Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Irvine John Wayne Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2701 Main Street
Irvine, CA 92614

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Irvine John Wayne Airport in Irvine

# 4 of 14 hotels in Irvine
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Irvine John Wayne Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Irvine John Wayne Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Irvine John Wayne Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
September 16, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the free parking and there was plenty. Also the pool and courtyard were inside the courtyard not outside facing traffic.
The tub/shower was leaking. This is California...we're in a sever drought!

Loved the hotel!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was clean
Parking and location required multiple u-turns.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Bothell, WA
May 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastvale, CA
April 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff and clean, decorative rooms.
None

I would recommend to my family and friends.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ukiah, CA
March 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
location
no

wonderfull staff, rooms very clean and comfortable...

Couple
Jeffrey from Anchorage, AK
January 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

Just a regular hotel. Nothing really special. The popcorn texture on the room ceiling made me think the building was old. The fire pit out by the pool was nice. The small bar was only open from 5:00 pm to 10:00pm and it seemed expensive but than all the bars we visited in Orange County were expensive. We chose this hotel because it was near John Wayne airport and the location worked out very well for us. The staff were very friendly and helpful and parking was free. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
January 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkeley, CA
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean, quiet, and located in a nice area. The parking and internet were free and you could buy snacks in the lobby or watch a large screen TV there if you'd like.
The room was a little smaller than it appears in the pictures, but we weren't there to throw a party.

Overall, it was a nice stay. We lost internet connection for one night, even though they said they are working on it. Otherwise, it was very comfortable. Even though it was not close to tourist attractions, that was actually a plus since it made for neat and clean rooms and hallways.

Business Traveler
Alan from Clayton, CA
November 23, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
My room was very nice and comfortable. Internet access was easy to log into. The HD TV was fantastic. Free parking.

I had a wonderful experience at the Courtyard By Marriott John Wayne Airport. The staff was courteous and friendly. My room was very nice, clean and comfortable and the small refrigerator worked perfectly. The free internet worked perfectly and the HDTV was fantastic. Finally, the free, conveniently located parking structure was a nice bonus. My entire experience at the Courtyard By Marriott John Wayne Airport was extremely pleasurable. ...read more

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Irvine John Wayne Airport
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Irvine John Wayne Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg