Courtyard By Marriott Irvine John Wayne Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Irvine John Wayne Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Irvine John Wayne Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2701 Main Street
Irvine, CA 92614

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Irvine John Wayne Airport in Irvine

# 6 of 18 hotels in Irvine
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Irvine John Wayne Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Irvine John Wayne Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Irvine John Wayne Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
June 27, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Emanuel from Lucerne Valley, CA
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
rooms are clean
#1 reason why i selected this room was the pool. The pool was being filled with water on a Sat evening, available after 9 PM. I purchased the breakfast and the breakfast was kids meals as it says on the card. I was given a refund but what an insult, cheap
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
April 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was great and plenty of space for parking. Staff was nice and friendly. Room was clean and I enjoyed the little balcony
Room was sort of small
Family Traveling with Teens
Selina from Livermore, CA
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
clean
from parking lot to hotel room is not that convenience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarzana, CA
March 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very nice room layout. Nice room décor. Free parking, parking spaces big enough for a large pickup truck.
None
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
December 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comfortable
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Neilza from Los Angeles, CA
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My did enjoy the pool it make me happy see him so happy;)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antelope, CA
February 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was clean. Great location. Quiet. Did not have to pay for parking.
Bathroom space small as door opened to the vanity which caused problems.
Victor from Bronx, NY
December 29, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location next to Andrei's restaurant was excellent for this visit. We had a work function at this restaurant and I walked from the hotel to the venue with ease.
Even after reporting that the heater and thermostat didn't work, the staff came to fix it but realized it made a horrible rattling noise which seemed to dissipate for the time the engineer was in the room. Throughout the night the unit would wake me up.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Irvine John Wayne Airport
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Irvine John Wayne Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.