Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway

Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway

Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
9815 Lantern Street
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway in Jacksonville

# 6 of 93 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, FL
July 31, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location to 295 and very courteous staff.
We arrived at 5:30pm and had to wait for our room to be ready. This was unexpected as we were not early and they we're NOT busy. But biggest negative was sink and tub run did not drain - very slow to drain. YUCK!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
June 16, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calera, AL
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms, friendly staff, up to date furnishings and amenities, free wi-fi
Hotel does not offer free breakfast. Hotel bar/restaurant hours were limited. Would like on-demand movie services
Solo Traveler
William from Tampa, FL
May 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location within 15 minutes of Downtown, the beaches and the Mayport Naval Station.
Free continental breakfast would have been nice
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very quiet
No
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Bartow, FL
April 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location to where I needed to be; clean, comfortable room; friendly staff; bed height (not too high like in some hotels); parking is close.
Don't like the soft water (hard to feel clean/unsoapy. Soap dish fell off wall in tub - but gratefully wasn't in tub at the time...had just showered.
Couple
Ryan from Charleston, SC
March 14, 2017
Couple
9.0
friendly staff
I don't know. Really enjoyed our visit.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sylvia from Homestead, FL
March 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice location ,close to stores great ambience ...clean the girl that checked me in was very helpful she made sure I was happy ..
Parking..actually someone messed with my tire caps ...that's it but I will be back why do they vacuum at night ?its kinda loud ..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
March 8, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joseph from Atkinson, NH
October 31, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.