Courtyard By Marriott I-295/East Beltway

Courtyard By Marriott I-295/East Beltway in Jacksonville

Courtyard By Marriott I-295/East Beltway

Courtyard By Marriott I-295/East Beltway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
9815 Lantern Street
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott I-295/East Beltway in Jacksonville

# 8 of 112 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott I-295/East Beltway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott I-295/East Beltway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott I-295/East Beltway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Maple Hill, NC
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
cleanliness!!
no

It was way better than I expected. I would stay with them again!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blairsville, GA
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Frank from Pompano Beach, FL
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff at midnight was not educated.

Very good hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Simons, GA
June 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price. Good location. Décor.
Bath room floor wasn't clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Bartow, FL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very comfy beds (not hard!), convenient location, clean, friendly.
Parking can be difficult if full or you are later in the evening arriving/returning to hotel.

We hadn't stayed in this hotel for about 1-1/2 years (location wasn't near where we needed to be) but we're back in this part of town frequently and plan to return at least once a month or so to visit parents. I'd forgotten how comfortable the beds were, but they are not at all hard - very nice. Our room (315) had 2 queen beds and plenty of space. I love the 'double desk' feature - fitted into the desk is a portable table on wheels nearly the same size as the desk which is very convenient for more than one person to work at a time or whatever. We used it for our suitcase to sit on as it eliminates bending over and the fear our suitcase is too heavy for the luggage rack. Only thing I wish was different is having a freezer in the mini fridge. However, I will say, I was able to keep my freezer packs frozen at highest setting for overnight. Not sure how it will work if we need to stay more than one night, but otherwise - a VERY nice, comfortable, modern, and clean hotel in a good location - near shopping (actually just inside the Walmart parking lot) and near other shops. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Marian from Morningview, KY
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Margarita from Tyrone, GA
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness when I walked in the room I could smell freshness/cleanliness

2Nd yr staying at this hotel when I come down for the concert will continue to book rooms here if nothing changes with the establishment

Group Traveler
Pat from Suwanee, GA
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
No free breakfast. ALL Marriott Courtyards that I've ever been to did. Don't understand. Bad food, horrible prices.
Group Traveler
Jorge from Coral Springs, FL
April 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice and very clean. The people working there very professional ver very nice. We like it. Thank you.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott I-295/East Beltway
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott I-295/East Beltway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg