Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway

Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway in Jacksonville

Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway

Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
9815 Lantern Street
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway in Jacksonville

# 9 of 113 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Branch, NJ
November 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was close to all the major highways in & out of JAX - clean, friendly & reasonable in pricing. A triple play.
Weird parking access, but that's a non-factor....
Group Traveler
Daniel from West Palm Beach, FL
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Front Desk experience was amazing. Both associates were very friendly and were very nice. A very positive experience that is rare.
Can't say there was anything I didn't like. Everything was great!

I have nothing. Great hotel great location not far from downtown and really nice area.

Couple
Margaret from Bartow, FL
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfort, convenient location, cleanliness!
No.

We've stayed here at least 10x and each time has brought a very comfortable and pleasant experience. Great location to shopping & the beaches. Beds are VERY comfortable. Hotel is modern and very clean and well maintained. Staff was very efficient and accommodating.

Couple
Michael from Maple Hill, NC
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
cleanliness!!
no

It was way better than I expected. I would stay with them again!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blairsville, GA
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Frank from Pompano Beach, FL
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff at midnight was not educated.

Very good hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Simons, GA
June 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Price. Good location. Décor.
Bath room floor wasn't clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Bartow, FL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very comfy beds (not hard!), convenient location, clean, friendly.
Parking can be difficult if full or you are later in the evening arriving/returning to hotel.

We hadn't stayed in this hotel for about 1-1/2 years (location wasn't near where we needed to be) but we're back in this part of town frequently and plan to return at least once a month or so to visit parents. I'd forgotten how comfortable the beds were, but they are not at all hard - very nice. Our room (315) had 2 queen beds and plenty of space. I love the 'double desk' feature - fitted into the desk is a portable table on wheels nearly the same size as the desk which is very convenient for more than one person to work at a time or whatever. We used it for our suitcase to sit on as it eliminates bending over and the fear our suitcase is too heavy for the luggage rack. Only thing I wish was different is having a freezer in the mini fridge. However, I will say, I was able to keep my freezer packs frozen at highest setting for overnight. Not sure how it will work if we need to stay more than one night, but otherwise - a VERY nice, comfortable, modern, and clean hotel in a good location - near shopping (actually just inside the Walmart parking lot) and near other shops. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Marian from Morningview, KY
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Margarita from Tyrone, GA
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Jacksonville I-295/East Beltway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg