Courtyard By Marriott Huntsville

Courtyard By Marriott Huntsville

Courtyard By Marriott Huntsville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4804 University Drive
Huntsville, AL 35816

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Huntsville in Huntsville

# 8 of 40 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 326 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Huntsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Huntsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Huntsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MS
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beds comfortable. Nice size room. Pool clean and nice size.
I pretty much thought everything was acceptable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our son crawled on the floor and his knees and legs were dirty when we picked him up from the carpet.
Couple
Joshua from Florence, AL
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location and price. Recently remodeled.
Air conditioning didn't really work. Thermostat showed 66, but it was actually about 74 in the room and wouldn't go any lower. Also, being so close to UAH; lot's of loud and rude high school and college students stay there during campus visits.

Good location, good price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Service, accommodations, location, amenities and friendliness was great. Employee was especially helpful.
Nothing.
Couple
Richard from Atlanta, GA
June 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was amazing and the guys in the cafe were awesome and made a great breakfast!! Everyone is just so dang nice there!!!!!
Senior Travelers
Wendell from Charlotte, NC
May 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
It met my expectations of a hotel for this star level. I've always enjoyed my stays at Courtyard By Marriott..
Couple
Steven from Flowery Branch, GA
May 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Extremely clean hotel, staff was more than hospitable. Very comfortable beds, nice large TV and nice courtyard.
Found a pair of dirty socks behind pillow on the lounge chair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Elizabethtown, KY
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Smelled like smoke when I walked into the lobby and in the halls ... A little smoke smell in the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, TN
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
couldnt make the trip do to snow
Had to pay for the hotel that i couldnt make it becauce i was stuck a home with 6 inches of snow no refund for this trip i couldnt make.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, neat, and had a COFFEE BAR. Great idea. The young girls who were at the coffee bar were very kind and welcoming.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Huntsville
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Huntsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.