Courtyard By Marriott Huntsville

Courtyard By Marriott Huntsville

Courtyard By Marriott Huntsville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4804 University Drive
Huntsville, AL 35816

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Huntsville in Huntsville

# 7 of 39 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Huntsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Huntsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Huntsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Wendell from Charlotte, NC
May 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
It met my expectations of a hotel for this star level. I've always enjoyed my stays at Courtyard By Marriott..
Couple
Steven from Flowery Branch, GA
May 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Extremely clean hotel, staff was more than hospitable. Very comfortable beds, nice large TV and nice courtyard.
Found a pair of dirty socks behind pillow on the lounge chair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacey from Elizabethtown, KY
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Smelled like smoke when I walked into the lobby and in the halls ... A little smoke smell in the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, TN
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
couldnt make the trip do to snow
Had to pay for the hotel that i couldnt make it becauce i was stuck a home with 6 inches of snow no refund for this trip i couldnt make.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, neat, and had a COFFEE BAR. Great idea. The young girls who were at the coffee bar were very kind and welcoming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katheryn from Pontotoc, MS
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved it! Great staff and modern facility
Nothing, it was great!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great food.
The room was not cleaned properly. There was a used bar of soap still in the shower.
Couple
Alex from Harvest, AL
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything from the staff to the location
It wasn't nothing that i didn't like
Solo Traveler
Alex from Harvest, AL
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like everything about that hotel from the empolyee to the general manager they really took real good care of me no complaints
No not at all love everything about this hotel
Business Traveler
Mark from Summerfield, NC
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel, workout room needs some mats, but other than that it was a great experience.
No

It had snowed heavily while I was there and the staff had the side walks and walkways shoveled very quickly.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Huntsville
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Huntsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.