Courtyard By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
221 International Circle
Hunt Valley, MD 21030

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley in Cockeysville

# 2 of 5 hotels in Cockeysville
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Clifford from Baltimore, MD
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location and very pleasant, helpful staff
Some cleanliness issues in the room, hair in bathroom and what looked like blood on the toilet by the mounting bolts
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
location near town center , employees were nice.
room small for non urban setting, but not bad. hard to watch tv from bed, they were at right angles. i realize bed could not be as big if it faced tv straight on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bel Air, MD
March 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Housekeeping was very pushy, they tried to enter the room even after we answered and told them what time our check-out was set for. The evening front desk staff was interesting, being a female, I am glad I was not staying alone.
Business Traveler
Diane from Slatington, PA
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Black bugs in the sliding door tracks and crawling on the floor along with spiders, The final straw was when 1 of these black bugs crawled across my husband when he was in bed.
Business Traveler
Joshua from Moundsville, WV
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
great staff, really nice beds, large rooms, sliding glass door on back of the room.
rooms were dated, decor was old.
Business Traveler
Richard from Cliffwood Beach, NJ
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Courtyards are always a favorite. Great location near mall.
Nothing
Couple
Angela from Suffolk, VA
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
The lobby looks nice and modern.
Didn't like that there was no microwave in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
February 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Pillows
There was no breakfast buffet. It really sucked!!
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Breezewood, PA
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was nice, appeared to be clean, location was good!
There was a lot of doors banging it seemed like all night, housekeeping knocked several times on my door in the morning, was on the phone so a little distracting.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutherville, MD
December 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Always clean, quiet, and well-maintained. Several stays and no complaints yet.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.