Courtyard By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
221 International Circle
Hunt Valley, MD 21030

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley in Cockeysville

# 2 of 5 hotels in Cockeysville
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joe from Mount Kisco, NY
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
clean quite restful
Marty from Maple Glen, PA
July 18, 2015
9.0
price and location
The bed and pillows

overall very good

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Swimming pool.
Having to get room key reset.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
July 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Fridge in room
Continental breakfast overpriced

Should not be 3 star hotel

Solo Traveler
Matthew from Franklin, TN
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice, clean, spacious, good location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosedale, NY
June 12, 2015
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tracy from Glen Mills, PA
June 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
I didn't like that I had to wake up at 2 am and call the front office to get my AC working. The batteries in the thermostat needed to be changed. They did come and fix it, but when you have to wake up in the middle of the night, it is so disruptive!
Couple
Clifford from Baltimore, MD
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location and very pleasant, helpful staff
Some cleanliness issues in the room, hair in bathroom and what looked like blood on the toilet by the mounting bolts
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
location near town center , employees were nice.
room small for non urban setting, but not bad. hard to watch tv from bed, they were at right angles. i realize bed could not be as big if it faced tv straight on.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bel Air, MD
March 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Housekeeping was very pushy, they tried to enter the room even after we answered and told them what time our check-out was set for. The evening front desk staff was interesting, being a female, I am glad I was not staying alone.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.