Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
18100 Saturn Lane
Houston, TX 77058

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake in Houston

# 12 of 407 hotels in Houston
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Douglas from Houston, TX
September 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
very clean and large bathroom and bedroom
6 miles from Kemah, TX
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
Breakfast not included
Business Traveler
Tami from Grapevine, TX
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, pool area, price
Paper coffe cups in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the fresh linens and large fluffy towels. Bed was comfortable and air conditioning was cold!
No free coffee like some of the other Marriotts
Solo Traveler
Rufus from Galveston, TX
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
N/A
Maurice from Plano, TX
July 30, 2015
Hotel was clean, staff was very accomodating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Forney, TX
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
July 28, 2015
We enjoyed the cleanliness and décor. The location was great, almost across the street from the Space Center, where we were visiting.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Wish there were a microwave in room
Group Traveler
Patricia from West Jordan, UT
July 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It is a home away from home for me. The hotels are always clean and gives me a peaceful relaxing feeling at whatever location/state I might be in at the time. I really enjoy seeing a book of Mormon in the night stand along with the Bible.
I've never slept on the hide-a-bed until this past week, and I woke up with a back ache. Perhaps a foam pad to place on it would have been helpful. I wanted to be closer to the Hospital, otherwise I would have stayed all 3 nights, rather than 1 night.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.