Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Nassau Bay

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Nassau Bay in Houston

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Nassau Bay

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Nassau Bay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
18100 Saturn Lane
Houston, TX 77058

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Nassau Bay in Houston

# 11 of 381 hotels in Houston
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Nassau Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Nassau Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Nassau Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Oliver from Cedar Hill, TX
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff made me feel special. First class Hotel chain, first class service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lareda from Austin, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderful and helpful staff.
No.

The staff went out of there way to make sure my family enjoyed the most out of our stay. They greeted you like u were part of their family. The Eatery was great. The food yummy and the coffee superb! My Dad and Cousins all agree we will definitely be back!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Creek, WI
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Proximity to Space Center Houston
While it is good to have starbucks within the facility. I did not live the brews they made.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nakia from Fort Wayne, IN
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anita from Rosepine, LA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful from check in to check out. The location was GREAT!!! Our room was very clean and met our needs for the weekend. We would definitely stay there again. Wish the Starbucks down stairs had a full menu.
I didn't like the shower door . The door didn't seal well when closed. So water leaked onto the floors when showering. Loved the spacious shower just didn't like the door. Nothing a couple of extra towels on the floor didn't fix.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kokomo, IN
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
No, but free continental breakfast would have been nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaime from Jefferson, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great!!
received a bill for food items that were charged to my room. I did not charge anything to my room, and I told the staff this. Check your bill! They only ask for room number to apply charges. No further identification is needed. BIG HASSLE!

Need to have better process for room charges, instead of just telling them your room number.

Business Traveler
Helena from Baton Rouge, LA
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location of hotel, size of room and parking.
There was trash left on the floor under desk and beside bed that was left from previous guest. Was not happy with seeing someone else's trash.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Nassau Bay
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Nassau Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg