Hotels in Houston

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
7702 Main Street
Houston, TX 77030

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center in Houston

# 5 of 362 hotels in Houston
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharlan from Austin, TX
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, TX
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was easy to get to. Clean neighborhood. Quiet able to sleep. Nice staff. Very clean room.
The mattress was worn. Not comfortable at all. need to update mattress on bed.

Clean, nice amenities, professional staff, clean bathroom and roomy. Easy parking. Easy access to various venues in the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Porte, TX
March 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was very large and nice.
Loud music/partying & loud vomiting noises from the room next to us.

I am from Houston and wanted a hotel that was close to the rodeo to avoid driving back home late at night. When we arrived the staff greeted us but were hard to understand as they spoke broken English. As we made our way to the elevator we heard loud rap music playing down the first hall. This was strange because the front desk clerk had just asked us to sign a "No Party" policy when we arrived. When I woke up the next morning I could hear someone vomiting loudly in the room next to me. My guess was that they had a good time at the party downstairs. The hotel itself was nice BUT the clientele and staff did not meet the expectations I had for the star rating. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Seadrift, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean. Nice location
No free Breakfast or Coffee available without paying as much as I had to pay for room. As much as you pay for this Hotel they should offer free breakfast and a night time area where you could get some coffee for people who are up late working.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, the free shuttle to the rodeo, clean rooms
The water pressure for the shower was really low, but the room made up for the rest of it.

Close to the rodeo, with free shuttle, it only took minutes. Close enough to walk back once the shows were over.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was open, bright, modern and very clean.
No, the hotel was very nice and the price was very reasonable.

The location was nearby the conference I attended and convenient to many stores and restaurants.

Couple
Debra from Brookeland, TX
February 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was what we expected; no surprises.
No

Very clean and fresh smelling everywhere.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
February 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
clean comfortable good tv
this is the second time in a month where I have stayed in a marriot and only one elevator was working. very inconvrnient at times
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Flatonia, TX
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg