Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center in Houston

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7702 Main Street
Houston, TX 77030

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center in Houston

# 6 of 388 hotels in Houston
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Phillip from Midland, TX
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was so friendly. The location was nice for being close to the medical area. We loved the free shuttle. So, overall it was a great experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Excellent staff and public areas.
my room was on 6th floor. I could hear people from rooms on both sides having normal conversations during the night and early morning. It was as if there was nothing in the walls to reduce sound between rooms. My spouse noted the same thing.
Couple
Jeremy from Irving, TX
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location of the hotel is close to both the medical centers and some nice parts of town. Rice village is decently close and a nice place to hang out. Good places to eat as well.

If you like an easy stay this is the place. The decor is modern. The staff is very nice. The hotel cafe/coffee bar has excellent food with healthy choices. If you're a health freak like me you will like that they tell you calorie counts on the menu. The rooms are simple, nice looking and very clean. My wife and I stayed there two weekends in a row while visiting some family. This is now our hotel of choice while staying in Houston! ...read more

Couple
Ava from Alexandria, LA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious, comfortable and clean.
The shower head wasn't that great, so it took forever to rinse my hair!
Solo Traveler
Lynda from Belle Chasse, LA
February 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fridge had button inside to keep it cool and didn't work sometimes

S

Group Traveler
Alan from Port Arthur, TX
February 4, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very nice hotel . Centrally located..
No free breakfast. .
Business Traveler
Leon from San Francisco, CA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ora from Charlotte, NC
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff / room size/atmosphere/
On the left side of the bed smell like someone had vomit near the wall. Bathroom floor wasn't at it best. Could hear the man in the next room coughing and soaring...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was professional and accommodating. Always willing to serve. Shuttle service as available within a 3 mile radius. Therefore, affording an opportunity to avoid driving in the rush hour traffic as well as incurring parking expenses.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Andrews, TX
December 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location to MD Anderson was great. Clean and convient to stores food and pharmacy.
No shuttle to airport. Kind of expensive for us that have to stay for medical.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg