Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center in Houston

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7702 Main Street
Houston, TX 77030

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center in Houston

# 6 of 375 hotels in Houston
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jim from Baton Rouge, LA
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Fresh new look
Everything was great except the room key card did not work on three different entry trys
Family Traveling with Teens
Ronald from Dallas, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location
The room view, the parking; couldn't change to a room with two queen beds. Only had decaff coffee available in the room. Room was too small for the price I paid.

We got a list of local places that deliver to the hotel (food) it had typos and wrong numbers on it for the local merchants.

Couple
Timothy from Lafayette, LA
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff

Good walking distance to Reliant Stadium

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
June 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was very convenient for us while making trips to and from Hermann Memorial Hospital, and was also nearby a variety of eateries.
This hotel was lacking a lounge, and their Starbucks machine was broken.

Definitely a place I'd stay again.

Erika from Cedar Hill, TX
June 4, 2014
10.0
The size of the room and the bed.
No.

This was my second time staying and j just really love the hotel! I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone!

Verified Hotel Guest from Vinton, LA
June 3, 2014
10.0
The room was very spacious and clean. Plenty of towels and washcloths. The pool area and patio was fantastic. I cannot say enough about the staff. They were very friendly and accommodating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lacy from Greenville, TX
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fast, easy check-in. It was under 10 minutes. Requested a roll-away and it was delivered within 15 minutes. Good size rooms and comfortable beds. Close to Rice.
Parking is a little awkward--lot seems tight, especially with buses. We didn't notice the underground parking garage until the next day.
Couple
Jan from Huntsville, AL
May 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean, nicely decorated and convenient to our venue.
no

The made to order breakfast was wonderful and a nice break from eating out at restaurants. It was like homemade.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, NJ
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ariela from Mckinney, TX
May 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Large rooms. Easy to get to. Worked perfect for our needs
The room never really cooled down.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg