Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7702 Main Street
Houston, TX 77030

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center in Houston

# 4 of 388 hotels in Houston
Based on 317 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Amy from Frisco, TX
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and lay out
No
Business Traveler
Daniel from Santa Ana, CA
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean and friendly staff.
Common area closed too early.Cable in room was spotty. Clipper - Spurs game was glitchy so I had to watch it in the lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vinton, LA
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly!
Not a thing!
Group Traveler
Monica from Houston, TX
April 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Large Space, very clean, staff where very nice
Light switch didn't work the next morning
Couple
Heather from Dallas, TX
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Starbucks in the lobbygreat shower pressurecomfy bedclean!convenientfriendly staffdid i mention starbucks in the lobbyClose to cheap places to eat, both breakfast and dinnerstarbucks in the lobby w/ cinnamon cakes...mmmmmmm
I can't complain about anything really......so....nothing?
Couple
Marvin from Brazoria, TX
March 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Right ware i needed it to be
N/A
Couple
Sonny from Silsbee, TX
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was exceeded my expectations. It was clean, the beds were very comfortable, free wifi , friendly staff, free shuttle will stay there again
my only problem was the hot water for my shower came and went. My husband's was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, staff was excellent, room was very clean and up to date, very comfortable bed.
There wasn't anything that I didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Luann from Garland, TX
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to medical center, underground handicapped parking, Bistro Bar had good food and drinks, clean, clean, clean!!
Couple
Sharon from Plano, TX
March 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
New, clean & extremely convenient to MD Anderson. Free shuttle service was excellent! Decor was lovely!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.