Courtyard By Marriott Houston By The Galleria

Courtyard By Marriott Houston By The Galleria in Houston

Courtyard By Marriott Houston By The Galleria

Courtyard By Marriott Houston By The Galleria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2900 Sage Road
Houston, TX 77056

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Houston By The Galleria in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 274 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Houston By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Houston By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Plaquemine, LA
September 24, 2014
6.0
It was actually across the street from the Galleria we could walk there.
No

It was a very nice hotel.

Business Traveler
George from Kentwood, MI
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jacqueline from Valencia, PA
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
August 23, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jon from Lumberton, TX
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fowler, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Christchurch, New Zealand
August 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff esp Jeffery! We got offered coupons for a free breakfast which wasn't initially included in our booking but saved us some $$. Close to the Galleria Mall. Good that they had a coin operated laundry service. Only $1 for a wash, $1 for dry.
Its quite far away from everything else, eg Airport, Museum District, Houston Space etc my recommendation would be to have a car if you want to explore more of the city other than the Galleria Mall.
Group Traveler
Katrina from Live Oak, TX
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
staff spoke when they seen you, and was very helpful
garage elevator was out of service

rooms was very clean. windows opened in room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is good, and the staff is nice, and there are indoor pool and hot tub which are very nice, especially for the people after long trip.
The indoor pool is kind of small, and it felt very crowd when more than 10 kids are there.
Business Traveler
Torrie from Houston, TX
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The location was right where I needed to be
My bed sheets had a real bad order and comforter had me sick to my stomach

I think the hotel should accommodate me for the lack of clean bedding people come to relax and have a gd nights rest I did not I slept on couch

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Houston By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg