Courtyard By Marriott Houston By The Galleria

Courtyard By Marriott Houston By The Galleria

Courtyard By Marriott Houston By The Galleria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2900 Sage Road
Houston, TX 77056

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Houston By The Galleria in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Houston By The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Houston By The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Claudia from Corpus Christi, TX
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff friendly. The indoor pool and hot tub was a bonus, to my surprise it was open until 12pm, so we were able to enjoy it after a late dinner. the location was great and I would definitely stay there again.
I did not like the bubble textured ceiling in the room, but I overheard staff stay that the hotel is next on the list to completely remodeled and updated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, TX
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel's location is perfect. In fact, the hotel locates at opposite side of Gelleria and Sage road has no congestion. The coffee and candy are provided at lobby of the hotel. My son likes the candy very much.
Couple
William from Angleton, TX
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Courteous personnel & clean facilities and restaurant.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Rogers, AR
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Incredible hotel experience. Check in staff would get 11 stars if possible. Free internet was better than many paid internets at other hotels. Pool was perfect, location to the Galleria was fantastic. Potbelly sandwiches close by too - Yum!
Nothing, it was one of the best hotel experiences I have had.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nora from Mcallen, TX
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Customer Service was EXCELLENT! The breakfast buffet was great, too! We were very impressed by their overall service.
We LOVED the entire experience. They have a superior staff, very "service excellence" oriented.
Group Traveler
Patrice from Missouri City, TX
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The water in the lobby was nice
The lobby attendant charged my card twice for a incidentals
Verified Hotel Guest from Plaquemine, LA
September 24, 2014
6.0
It was actually across the street from the Galleria we could walk there.
No

It was a very nice hotel.

Business Traveler
George from Kentwood, MI
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jacqueline from Valencia, PA
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
August 23, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Houston By The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston By The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.